X, read this

• X, read this

It is quite obvious that you are intellectually challenged, but those among us who fit that bill (and I have my challenges too) use information to learn and improve ourselves. I have tried to educate you before, and I will here again, as there are several shortcomings in your education as is evident in yours lack of logic which I am sure you take umbrage with. However, there is no disputing facts such as improper use of the abbreviation 'cc'. It makes you look even more ignorant than you already are. So, you can thank me later for educating you as follows:

1. You don't understand what 'cc' means, so read this
    https://easykey.uk/outlook/what-does-to-cc-and-bcc-mean

2. You need to understand what e.g means, so read this
    https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sour...dcNhu_hHPGHa61

And

3. You may also want to educate yourself as to what I.e means and how to use it relative to e.g
    https://www.instructionalsolutions.c...se-i-e-and-e-g

You can thank me later.

Thanx Claffy,I try my best not to make grammatical errors on the RBYZC blog because I want to impress you,so much that I am overcated.😏

In the future,I will spell check my words using microsoft word i.e proof the contents before posting e.g overcated should be educated,cc: the dictionary.😏

I am glad you are so concerned in making my blog postings better, no doubt to make me feel like a better person and yourself a bigger man.😏

Please correct any grammatical errors,I won't take imbarage to it.😏

I am here to learn.
    Last edited by Sir X; January 3, 2018, 04:58 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me belly!

Thanx Claffy,I try my best not to make grammatical errors on the RBYZC blog because I want to impress you,so much that I am overcated.😏

In the future,I will spell check my words using microsoft word i.e proof the contents before posting e.g overcated should be educated,cc: the dictionary.😏

I am glad you are so concerned in making my blog postings better, no doubt to make me feel like a better person and yourself a bigger man.😏

Please correct any grammatical errors,I won't take imbarage to it.😏

I am here to learn.
        Tsk, tsk...make me proud and stop saying "cc" when you mean "e.g." and I will sing your praises. It's a start...as for the rest of your errors, let's take it one day at a time. You will give me hope that you can improve if you stay focused, and correct just this one thing. I'm rooting for you!!!

It bothers you that much,hold your breath,it will be done😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It bothers you that much,hold your breath,it will be done😏
            LOL!!! I've been doing that for some time now...and it neva werk.

Wooiiieee me head!!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015