Respect Roy

• Respect Roy

Big raXpeck!,today you got more out of less...hehe.

Good game.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Terrible terrible penalty. That player let Roy and the rest

Of the premier league down.Soft penalty but still stick in the corner.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Good goal keeper !!

off day & we still ground out a draw...should have won it...terrible call by the ref...great goalkeeper...gret team...streak is still alive...invincible...

Mansh!tty has the best 1st and 2nd eleven teams right now in the league. Jose Murinho’s Chel$ki next.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i agree...& we did it while keeping the 3rd highest wage bill in the league...chelsea & boy u have higher wage bills...goes to show we have a manager with an eye for talent & a director of football who trusts the manager...what's your team's excuse?

Claffy say wage bill nuh count.....mi belly 😆🤣

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It’s up to people like me and good reporters in the media to keep people like you and your lying president in check when unuh mek false statements. He said he had the biggest ever inauguration crowd and he was off by several hundred thousands but in your case you ongly off by 101k so me will gi yuh a pass.

“The Premier League has four of the best paid 10 clubs in the world and nine of the top 20. Germany's Bayern Munich and Italy's Juventus are just behind the Manchester duo and ahead of Chelsea and Arsenal, in turn ahead of Atletico Madrid at No 10. Liverpool, Tottenham, West Ham, Everton and Leicester all make the top 20. Milan, Inter and Roma from Italy as well as Dortmund from Germany and Valencia from Spain have all been boosted by the exchange rate.”
                https://www.google.com/amp/www.daily...es-50-000.html
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

why are you posting "average basic first team salary" when we are talking about bench players as well?

A nuh dat Brick,dem ave the highest salary and a drop to 3rd soon 4th....bun Dem out 🔥🔥🔥

Is there any correlation with those players being absent(for one reason or the other)and the string of bad results we have had?

Oh sorry, my bad....I thought the goalpost was at the end of the field. I didn't realize that you had moved it to the bench.

only player out has been bailly...nuh bodda wid it...

Suh a unnu alone have injuries and suspensions? Unnu nuh ave nuh shame ?

How yuh move from ,at the beginning of the season from challenging for the prem with City,to unnuh too bruk now?

Unnu just see Claffy band wagon and just chuck off in a di load a Sh*t,Man all a say two midfield bredda combined worth $140 mill,one by imself a $100mill ,caan pass di ball forward,and di forward $100mill forward is easily marked out of games,because di midfield caan pass😲,unnu righted,unnu nuh shame🤔

Unnu a tek Offa Mourinho,pure crying,weeping and moaning with excuses about money, worse yet Claffy😏

only one moving the goalpost is you

Originally posted by jangle
                              Mansh!tty has the best 1st and 2nd eleven teams right now in the league
                              2017/2018 wage bill

1. Manchester United – £232m
                              2. Chelsea – £224m
                              3. Liverpool – £208m
                              4. Manchester City – £198m
                              5. Arsenal – £195m

so as you admitted...we have the best first 11 & second 11 in the league yet our wage bill is only 4th highest...sounds like good business to me
                              Last edited by Bricktop; December 31, 2017, 06:20 PM.