I am a Manchester United fan ... but ...

• I am a Manchester United fan ... but ...

my side sucks. Whey mi broom? Mi gone play curling.

I wonder how Mourinho is going to cope with Conte and Chelsea uprooting his Man U?
    The crazy thing is he fielded the best players available, and was wise with his substitutions, yet we still fell flat on our face.

I’ve been saying it that we need an overhaul. Half a billion worth of spending and sell off the passengers.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I’ve been saying it that we need an overhaul. Half a billion worth of spending and sell off the passengers.
        Spend? Ha ha ha... you betta learn fi do "more wid less" he he he he...dat deh paradigm is PROVEN, don't it? He he he... woooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee...M I CLAVICLE!!!

my side sucks. Whey mi broom? Mi gone play curling.
          You would be in worse shape if it wasn't for your keeper. Question: do you think Pep would do better with these players??

pogba...lukaku...lindelof...matic...were all signed by mourinho for big money...they all started today...boy u also has a top rated goalkeeper & right back...the team has no football philosophy...it's embarrassing for a "big" coach like mourinho actually...

A few things I notice about Manu.
              Does Jose practice attacking plays and moving in channel? Manu offense look like a headless chicken. Manu needs an offensive coach.

Why is Rashford taking corners when he is one of the tallest man on the field.

Manu set plays are without imagination whether defensive or offensive.

Shaw show his bad colours under pressure.

To answer your question- no.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am tired of the critics going for the easy scapegoat of blaming Murinho for not playing like Barcelona or Mansh!tty. The man has 25 titles in 4 different countries to his name and those didn’t come from parking the bus. United has been ailing since Fergie days and wasted half a billion on good but not world class players. Mhiki is turning out to be the worst of his 5 buys so far. That’s not bad as every coach has hits or misses with their buys. Our midfield has be pi$$poor for years and our forward line has been missing goals since Van Persie left. Murinho needs to spend to complete his job.

The half a billion would get you to Chelsea's level,you need another half to get to LFC and City level and yuh still naah win a thing.

Cc: Mourinho and Claffy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Didn't he bring in Lukaka? I don't care what he has won, the ball movement upfront is not fluent. Manu lose too many balls in the final third, no great movement and passes are not connecting. Yes Manu need a striker, but even without a fluent attack the striker is not going to do much. Remember Van Persie and Chi Chi man was sold. Jose have to get more out of the goals, not talking about six a few a game wouldn't hurt.

The 🐘 in the room is Mourinho personality of bitching about players and money,he can't handle the new paradigm ,they look like a 5th place team.

Trouble in the Man U barracks!When yuh dun di 1st billion guh cry to Paul about the net spend,yuh caaan say mi neva warn yuh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No, United's biggest problem is their ownership. The Glazer family and its placeman, Woodward, appear to have no wider vision for the club beyond taking money out of it. Instead of progress, they have presided over atrophy and complacency.

Sir Alex Ferguson was the Glazers' camouflage but, in the years since his retirement, their nakedness has been exposed.

The Glazers got away with under-investment for some years because of the success Ferguson brought. People called it 'the Fergie dividend'. But now they can't get away with it any more.

They own the biggest club in the world but, even though we all know they are playing catch-up after the reigns of David Moyes and Louis van Gaal, they were still outspent in the summer by City and Chelsea.

'It is a problem that others with better squads, with better stability, with more options — they keep on investing. When we are signing players in the past two years it is to replace people.

'So if next summer we buy a midfield player, it is not to improve our squad. It is to replace Michael Carrick. To improve our squad in the midfield we would need to buy two.'

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...hos-enemy.html

Just remember that others have money to buy big players as well. That is why it is still important to have a core group with your superstar. Manu has spend a lot of money an no good output since Fergie left. They bought Di Maria, who didn't last a season and maybe overpaid for Lukaka but that is yest to be seen.

I think Jose or a good attacking coach could get more out of Manu Attack. For one why is Rashford taking corners when he is one of the tallest on the pitch?

The attack doesn't seems to have any desinged plays and the ball isn't moving fast enough.

Suh Jangle ?

Now yuh bruk ?.....Yuh a tek lessons from Claffy ?Look man Mourinho has lost the dressing room,simple as that!🤫