$75 mil for Van Dijk
Maybe that Van fellow would have prevented City from scoring 5 goals,for Pool to beat City they would have to score, who needs Coutinho, Firmino,Mane when you have a Van Dijk.
To be honest, we surrendered our place at the helm by losing to teams not even worthy to be mentioned in this discussion.
city is head & shoulders above any other team in the world...remove us from this argument...fact remains that this signing catapults liverpool ahead of boy u...they have better attacking options than boy u & now they have a defensive presence...
Mi a beg yuh Brick Pleasssse,easy nuh man.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Grasping at straws,Pauly would remind you it's negative compared to your 300 mill positive 🤫THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Once again City is so good when everyone(Arsenal, Spurs, and Chelsea) else is terrible, hardly make assessment of City worthwhile.
In any event, as good as City is(or at least perceivably so), you are not responsible for our shortcomings, that has everything to do with our current table standings.
Oddly enough, you are heralding Van Dijk as a game changer but choose to ignore the absence of our real defenders.Last edited by Rockman; December 29, 2017, 05:37 PM.
Scoring goals isn't our problem, parking the bus is The problem.
City hugged the corner flag for reason.
We need to field eleven players competent with the ball at their feet, and the few that are not, should be as smart as Fellaini to make a quick accurate pass.
This speed with attacking flair is not all encompassing, Itally and Germany have gotten the best of Brazil before, and Barca fell to the sword of Chelsea..
That is not to say we are not looking to grab a Giggs, a Ronaldo, a Beckham..
I think Fabinho and a quality defender(to be paired with Bailly) would be the needed fix.
In the meanwhile, not fielding Ibra is a hindrance.