Reek'y - you are the last person pon di face of the earth to talk 'bout "fear". Only cowa'd dem run...run...run!!!! DI BREDDA NAME REEK TO RAHTID AN HIM A CALL PEOPLE WEAKHEART!!! LOL!!!
Must admit he wanted Van Dijk for a very long time. Nothing wrong with that. But $75 for a defensive player is extremely rich and over-priced imo.
Let's hope that Coutinho does not get hurt...................
I really think this free market situation in the Prem (and football generally) has to stop. These leagues need a salary cap. Simple solution that would make the game far more competitive. Right how, the biggest wallet wins. I want it like when i was a youth. I will never forget when Derby County got promoted and almost won the league the following year. And who can forget Forest (me - for sure - but you get my point. Too much money in the wrong hands. Of course, my opinion would be different if my side was the richest club.
And when Murinho says £300m is not enough to compete with ash!tty people saying he’s crazy. The game of football and the business of football are two different things.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Das why the American Model in sports BUSINESS... is better than it's European counterpart.
Yes, folks who supports teams like Leeds, N. Forest, Birmingham, Millwall, Middlesborough, Sheffield Wed. etc etc. are REAL fans.
Other day I met a gentleman from England. Of course our short chat defaulted to football. "Which team do you support?" I asked. 'Millwall' he replied without hesitation.
Local English support is not like ours. They were born into team support.
In the EPL, fans who supports Everton, Watford, Stoke, Westham, Crystal Palace etc etc... are also die-hearted supporters. The mere act staying up in the premiership--is like winning as far as they are concerned.
As for Derby County...are you talking about the same year Fulham and Bolton got promoted?
Das why the American Model in sports BUSINESS... is better than it's European counterpart.
Yes, folks who supports teams like Leeds, N. Forest, Birmingham, Millwall, Middlesborough, Sheffield Wed. etc etc. are REAL fans.
Other day I met a gentleman from England. Of course our short chat defaulted to football. "Which team do you support?" I asked. 'Millwall' he replied without hesitation.
Local English support is not like ours. They were born into team support.
In the EPL, fans who supports Everton, Watford, Stoke, Westham, Crystal Palace etc etc... are also die-hearted supporters. The mere act staying up in the premiership--is like winning as far as they are concerned.
As for Derby County...are you talking about the same year Fulham and Bolton got promoted?
LOL! Derby? No...that was WAAAAAAAAAAAAY back in 1972 when u was a swim bout aimlessly in u daddy nutsack! I think they got promoted only a season or two or three before that but Ithought they came second, but I just checked wikipedia and the say they won it. Could you see a newly promoted team winning the prem in 3 or 4 years? Nope...not gonna happen.
Klopp has spent £273.3m, just short of the £286.2m Mourinho has invested in the United squad.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You are a joke, LFC is competing with ManU & Chelsea for 2nd spot, if we had kept Shako , dawggg nyam yuh suppa !
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
One day you will understand I am in good company with Klopp and Benitez, when Pep leaves and City hires Moyes or Big Sam.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Continue to live into your little bubble. Murinho is giving out a shout to the ManU board and owners that £300m a no nothing in today’s football. You think Van Dirk alone can solve your defensive problems? How much more is going to cost your likkle team to get to the level of Chel$ki much less The Empire or ManSh!tty?
Easy nuh Brick,im think 2nd place is wrapped up...hehe,and Klopp nuh spend im 1st positive 300mil net spend yet...lol