• $75 mil for Van Dijk

splash the cash yes Liverpool

Ask Claffy how much is the net spend and why Klopp never spend it elsewhere at the beginning of the season costing us the Prem ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

klopp messed up by jettisoning sakho...you would be close to second place with a proper central defender...hope you realise you have the same net spend as city & boy u now...

Thank yuh sah,some Man cling to an ideology, ignoring all reality in the hope that one day it will come true at the risk of their credibility and mental health.

I won't call any names,we could have saved ourselves $75 mil and get a GK and defensive midfield specialist.

I disagree though,we could be in 1st.
        Last edited by Sir X; December 27, 2017, 04:42 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....2 madd man pon this forum.

X + Y

= You.😎

Famous last words- guess who said it:

"? speaking in July 2016 about us signing Pogba for a big fee... “Other clubs can go out and spend more money and collect top players. I want to do it differently. I would even do it differently if I could spend that money.”
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

.....watch the idiot them sell Coutinho....................

Cant wait fi play dem again!

They’re already spending the Couthino money. Man dem haffi sell dem two front tires fi replace the donut on the back passenger side.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I really hope it works out nicely for Pool,that team has gone through enough disappointments to last a lifetime.
                    75 big ones on a defender is excessive though.

Thanks for the concern guys, but its only just started , we ave a keeper fi leggo and a defensive midfield specialist fi come in , after wi sell Sturry fi 30 mill plus the 140 fi coutinho, dont forget we have been saving Mane on the bench.

That's my fear to be honest, that the deal for coutinho is not a rumour anymore. KMT. We need to get new owners, FSG not rich enough.

Jackass, if my side sell Coutinho it shows that this is a joke business. Check me then for net spend. I guarantee you that the market value will still be below city and manu**
                          Last edited by Paul Marin; December 28, 2017, 02:36 AM.

splash the cash yes Liverpool
                            This is a very expensive acquisition. It now puts a lot of pressha on the youth. Now him have to deliver...or else...hope seh this don' blow up pon we. I wonda if VVD thinks he is worth £75m? Klopp has a serious management situation on his hands...gonna be interesting to see who him partner him wid.

Weakheart,does Klopp have your fear ?😏