Like father , so the son: Bullead youth ead nuh good !

• Like father , so the son: Bullead youth ead nuh good !

I Deserve National Call - Kyle Butler

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...ll-kyle-butler

Me too and mi name Kyle, I played pepsi and colts get called for manning cup for the great Ardenne but had to fly out, still jog 3 miles x 3 times a week in a RBYZ jersey sometimes in -0 temps 5 am.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am surprised he is nit at BL with gis big brother, I guess Tastee wasn't having any of that.
    He is the hier to the throne though.
    Why are we not hearing about other players from his agent's army?

Oh yeah, Mattocks making the best of a vacation , rumour has it his game stands to improve ten folds, all the professional clubs he has been with are derelict.
    The butler did it.

Do you blame the Butler for doing it ,or the enviroment ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

At some point the buck stops at the individual, the State tells yuh no fi buss yuh yute dem arse but will chargedem as adults and recommend de death penalty.
        Maybe 'lying' on a red sofa with a pyschiatrist engaging him in a conversation he can try to make that case.
        Do you think there is a possibility that other prospects with that agent careers are being stifled because the priority is all about two players, and quite likely really about one?

I see where you are misguided,there is no state !