Big Sam a big coach
No shot on target. A " wish" game u a talk
As an Everton striker..what do u think they think
As a fan smh.
No he is not a big coach, any questions.
Worst than Man u closed shop coach. Dem game yah not for tv audience any questions, suggestion sir ass..sin"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Wha Sass whaa say , because im always a talk sideways , is Big Midtable/Relegation coach !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
When you take a side inna bottom 3 and within 1 month you have no lost and 10th in the league. A team that had no defense and draw against Pool and Chelsea. You a big coach. Give in a little time. All the big coach have fi respect you.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yes Sass gi im di england wuk,but im frigg dat up already, Man U next !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.