A terrible game, sooner Wenger leave the betta

• A terrible game, sooner Wenger leave the betta

Bellerin a Rucks. kick bricks Wenger too stubbirn to see.
    Keep old man keeper sell young keeper.
    Cannot sign betta players..Ars coach thanks for the memories. BYE.
    Last edited by PeeJay; December 22, 2017, 06:14 PM.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

If Klopp can't ship out Ming get a WC keeper,get a center half,and a specialised defensive midfielder by next season,Im affi pay the ultimate price.

Guh siddung wid claffy and be branded a 5th columnist, our problems are bare for all to see.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh mean see it like all the other times or seeing it for the first?

Peejay is not that Belle fellow alone,it will be a much shorter list naming the players who should stay..
        Unuh, Chelsea, Spurs are (albeit a small)reason why City has a sizable lead, if only you guys were even remotely of the quality of yesteryear.The buck stops at Mourinho, who, in a bid to be the best manager, came up with a plan devoid of contingencies.

You can't really blame Wenger as the first half, all these players couldn't make 3 good passes. They gave away the ball so much. Halftime he got in their head but only wrong move he made was not to sure up the midfield with another defensive mid when he went ahead.

Klopp is too confident and needed to get more defensive when he was ahead 2 zero. Liverpool will win big sometimes but he will give other teams chances as well.
          Last edited by Assasin; December 23, 2017, 11:06 AM.

Is klopp a myth

https://youtu.be/FWU6PFcbUs8
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....