Bullead:Asking the JFF tough questions?

• Bullead:Asking the JFF tough questions?

What qualifications does WD have that he doesn't have to be TD?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...-need-petitRD?

Mi neva tell unnuh ROCK! THE JFF SPEND DECADES OF RUNNING ITS ORGANIZATION LIKE A PATTY SHOP,THEN ANYBODY AND HIS MUMMA, CAN SAY DEM CAN APPLY FOR THE POSITION OF BAKER.

THE TD and all national coaches need to have the equivalent international coaching standard to hold senior coaching responsibilities. Mi naaah stop say it!

I love it,like Socrates the gadfly stings the beast awakening it to ask questions,chicken coming home to roost,when Bailey transfers to england,it Dun! Memba mi tell yuh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Leon Bailey turns back on Jamaica

Chelsea, Arsenal target Leon Bailey turns back on Jamaica
    Read more at http://www.tribalfootball.com/articl...1l3Bdxeaq21.99

http://www.tribalfootball.com/articl...amaica-4212553

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Schaefer is obviously unaware of the institutionalized tactic of overlooking Bailley from day one.
      I am now at a point where I believe Bailley never really considered representing yard at the senior level, his Agent would have to be the President of the JFF for there to be any chance of that happening, and even so, I do believe he would still choose any European country willing to take him to which his Agent would say we do not need him.
      It all about manufactured excuses from hereon.

What about the questions Bullead is asking about TD qualifications?

The link not working
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The link:

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...-need-petition

What about the questions Bullead is asking about TD qualifications?
              Nothing wrong with him asking questions about WD's qualifications. But what are his other than his contacts? Does he have a UEFA A or B?

Xactly,what are the qualifications to be TD,has the JFF posted the requirements,as far as I can tell the UEAFA A or B equivalent isn't a prerequisite!

So what is,who yuh can laff and smile up wid?

All me get juk cause me naah laff up wid nuh Claffy organization
                Last edited by Sir X; December 21, 2017, 03:44 AM.

Kmft run weh bullhead
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Based on what,hasn't he met the patty shop requirements to be TD/Football director,like WD?

You don't have to have a college degree to be a successful entrepreneur. Wendell has years of experience in football that qualifies him for the position of TD, sh!t even Carl Brown has more experience that qualifies him over Bullhead. Bullhead's qualification is his "rolodex"???? Him need fi tek weh himself. Burrell took us to the World Cup with his lack of experience and we were able to get games against big countries.

Thats exactly why Bullead will argue he is qualified, yuh nuh ave nuh standards, what makes WD football experience better than his ,even CB as for Burrell with is lack , he can I argue , I also lack but I am willing and able .

Its a patty shop akin to any body can apply for the position of baker, none of them have the degree to work in a 5 star restaurant, yes yuh affi guh cullinary school fi get dem job deh , if yuh nuh ave it yuh affi know somebody.

Thats our problem , man a get wuk because dem know somebody and the qualifications are that of patty shops !

Bullead is just as qualified in my opinion for the enviroment, not that I would hire any of them !

That is my arguement !
                        Last edited by Sir X; December 21, 2017, 10:01 AM.

Wendell has managed club and national teams for years. That alone on his resume makes him more qualified than Bullhead. Ricketts asked Bullhead to submit a resume and all he's doing is running his mouth and trying to talk his way into a position, ala Trump. The Bullhead that I know is very limited academically which would disqualify him based on YOUR requirements. However, he's done very well in using his acumen to be considered a success which proves my point that you don't have to have a college degree to be a successful entrepreneur. You are assuming that the JFF's qualification requirements for the TD position has no standards, but you are disregarding experience as THE qualification standard.

My requirements , yuh mean the enviroment , I know they have no standards, the JFF has not listed any criteria ,Bullead played manning cup, scouted Bronx league , scam- con a moderator and has a Jamaican worth 40 million pounds in europe.

Wha more Xperience yuh want ?...hehe

Easy nuh man !

Bullead played manning cup, scouted Bronx league , scam- con a moderator and has a Jamaican worth 40 million pounds in europe.

Wha more Xperience yuh want ?...hehe

Easy nuh man !
                              Your standards much lower than the JFF's. Based on your standards, I guess Bolt can go run the JAAA or the IOC.