Is this site doomed to extinction? or am I? :D

• Is this site doomed to extinction? or am I? :D

My apologies for posting this here. I posted over a month ago (first in the FAQ the the Jamaica forum) that I couldn't log on, nor could I change my profile, or get a new one. My son is using my old laptop where I was permanently logged on; I'm now using it to post this (I told him not to sign me out). If I am not able to, I will no longer be able to post on the site.

If anyone can give some direction it would be appreciated.

The moder-haters have abandoned us and have left us fi deal with Xcretement's rants.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ask the moderator directly,or post something about Bullead to grab his attention!

Then you will see it come to life.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Open a new browser, enter an incorrect password and you will then be taken to a page where you can click a link to reset your password. Click the "here" link, enter your email address. Your username will be sent via email as well as instructions to reset your password.

Try dat.

Open a new browser, enter an incorrect password and you will then be taken to a page where you can click a link to reset your password. Click the "here" link, enter your email address. Your username will be sent via email as well as instructions to reset your password.

Try dat.
          I tried that and nothing came into my email... but I'll try again...maybe it went into the spam? I'll check. Thanks.