Operative word (may) Gwaan tek sleep and mark death!..ignore it at yuh peril !
Sometimes me really haffi wandah..n
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
That's why it is said you arent dealing well with yuh reality,look ! Jangle throw in the towel from last month.
Yuh inna some alternate reality,yuh ave an affinity for pain,some kinda quixotic complex of an Empire rising again,when the reality is your time has passed some say for the season, I say for the next 20 years.
We are focused on the reality of 2nd place and CL glory,Klopp knows he frigged up the start of the season,next season unnuh and dat means every club,naah suh lucky!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.