Sometimes me really haffi wandah..n

• Sometimes me really haffi wandah..n

..bout dese professional footballers, the ones that are oblivious to the mere fundamentals of the game. De man dem mek Courtinho roam unchallenged on the outskirts of the box, and when hym bore up dem goal,dem act like dem neva expect it.As if dat wasn't enough,Salah showed dem twice how he would score and dem nuh duh nuttin fi prevent it.
    It bun me cause Defoe is as good ast any striker on the field, his midfield and centre-backs are just not up to de task.
    Good game so far, you may very well land de fourth spot after all.

Yuh neva get di Memo ?

http://www.goal.com/en/news/klopp-we...n1ipyjhvd8ahl1

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The third is currently desirable for Pool whereas it it would be a nightmare of a season for Man U, overcome what is iimmediately infront of you,..
      One is a fantasy and the other is a reality for Man U.
      Roman would have fired Klopp, Arsenal fans already voiced their opinion of second spot when they say their club is quite good at playing for second and third place.
      Maybe you will find Burnley's company to be good after all.

I am curious,what is Man U reality,Jangle phone went dead and we are just approaching the half of the season.

Of note in case you missed it,Klopp spoke of our CL target,that option isn't reserved for Man U,chuss mi!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Where have you made a case against any of the EPL teams in contention of the CL?
          Your Arsenal game will probably be worth the watch despite your convincing previous victory, and that team is in the Europa thingy..
          Be that impressive against true heavyweights.

Boss yuh ansa mi question, ah like how yuh a worry bout my side but ansa mi question!

I am curious,what is Man U reality,Jangle phone went dead and we are just approaching the half of the season.

Of note in case you missed it,Klopp spoke of our CL target,that option isn't reserved for Man U,chuss mi!
              What does MU's reality have to do with this thread? I do not understand the point of your post. Care to clarify?

Yuh neva get the memo tuh?

http://www.goal.com/en/news/klopp-we...n1ipyjhvd8ahl1

It is about L'Pool, normally I just ignore it.

The operative word i.e (normally)

Asked and answered, we are disgruntled about the sizable lead City enjoys on our team whilst you lots are fantasying about finishing second, the position we are unhappy being in.
                      We are still in contention regarding the CL, and other than Bailly being missing, we should have at our disposal a team that has given a decent account of itself(what is your reality you entertain ideas of surpassing Man U under those dynamics? ).
                      There is more than enough time in the second half of the season to undo the gains achieved by City in the first half.., to know that makes the waving of the white flag unnecessary for Man U as apposed to other teams, that, my friend, is our reality.
                      Last edited by Rockman; December 18, 2017, 10:59 AM.

Asked and answered, we are disgruntled about the sizable lead City enjoys on our team whilst you lots are fantasying about finishing second, the position we are unhappy being in.
                        We are still in contention regarding the CL, and other than Bailly being missing, we should have at our disposal a team that has given a decent account of itself(what is your reality if yoy entertain ideas of surpassing Mab U under those dynamics? ).
                        There is more than enough time on the second half of the season to undo the gains achieved by City in the first half.., to know that makes the waving of the white flag unnecessary for Man U as apposed to other teams, that my friend, is our reality.
                        Not only Bially, but now Valencia. Jose need to by some better attacking mids that can score as well as create for Lukaku.The current lot is not creating enough for the big striker.

Darn it, we can't even pull Jones from CD..,and I am not in favour using Darmian there.
                          Valencia is our most consistent player, I would use Shaw at left back and put Young on the right.
                          Last edited by Rockman; December 18, 2017, 11:12 AM.

It may as well be an internal memo for Pool,ergo..

Yup, that is our solution. Young has always been able to put in some very nice crosses into the box from his Aston Villa days. Use him at right back and bring in Shaw at left. Pogba will be back. I see where everybody was getting on Lukaku's case, but the truth is that he wasn't getting the balls in scoring positions since Pogba's absence. The issue that I fear though is he's been looking very tired in his last few games and in the last game we sucked so much that we couldn't substitute him.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015