We are The School for Football.... Tikles

• We are The School for Football.... Tikles

* We play cricket and have produced a WI cricket captain.. BUT we are not a "Cricket School" Wulmaz & KC dat

* We like T&F...helped invent Champs, have a successful 100+ year record in the sport and 20-whatever tikles etc... BUT we are not a "Track School" Dat ah KC/C'bar

WE ARE FOR FOOTBALL

Fervet Opus In Campis..When we shoot... wi neva miss

JC sweep all

Old Hope Road School adds U-14, U-16 titles to senior treble

Members of Jamaica College Under-14 team celebrate their championship win over Kingston College at the Constant Spring Field on Thursday.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Jamaica College (JC) completed a fantastic sweep of the urban area schoolboy football titles on Thursday when they copped both the Under-14 and Under-16 titles with wins over Kingston College (KC) and St George's College, respectively, at the Constant Spring Field.

Those two titles, added to the three won by the Under-19 team, means that the school from Old Hope Road now holds all five traditional urban area schoolboy football trophies at the same time.

JC began the day with one clear objective: sweep aside the North Street-based teams and crown themselves in glory, and that they did. They managed to squeeze out a narrow 1-0 win over KC before outlasting St George's 4-3 in a penalty shootout
    Last edited by Don1; December 16, 2017, 09:06 AM.

Yup. You’re good at what you’re good at.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nuff respect to old hope road.The most balanced school in sports,when they say they want it they get it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nice, and fully deserved!

Tell dem D1 - greatness abounds!!! And don't forget - this year was us winning 5 Manning Cups in a row...29 all together. Not too shabby!! By the way, the record is 7 manning cups in a row, set by no other than ... erm... JC!!!

Yuh worserer than Sir X. Yuh tek two eveling class a JC and yuh a talk bout we. At least X mek it be known seh Karl did fight him out a going to CBar and send go the girl school Ardene.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh worserer than Sir X. Yuh tek two eveling class a JC and yuh a talk bout we. At least X mek it be known seh Karl did fight him out a going to CBar and send go the girl school Ardene.
              LOL!!!! He he he...nice try...I only went to ONE HIGH SCHOOL in Jamaica...and from me born is only dat deh school was pon me lis'...no others were worthy!
              Half a unu never even pass Common Entrance. LOL!!!!

Ah believe Jangle,yuh protest too much!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ah worries fi di next 5 years...memba mi tole unnu dat

WE ARE FOR FOOTBALL

JC in seventh heaven after adding All-Island Under-14, Under-16 titles"

BY DWAYNE RICHARDS
                  Observer writer
                  Friday, December 22, 2017

Jamaica College (JC) is in seventh heaven after adding the final two titles of the schoolboy season to the five the school had collected up to a week ago.

The Old Hope Road-based institution underlined their dominance of football this season when they saw off the challenge of Cornwall College 3-0 in the Under-14 final before staging a come-from-behind 2-1 win over Munro College in the Under-16 final at the Constant Spring field on Wednesday.

Congrats...this is your year. All but the SuperCup.

Know that like a Phoenix, we shall rise...be warned!

Congrats...this is your year. All but the SuperCup.

Know that like a Phoenix, we shall rise...be warned!
                      Ok boss. Mi ah shiva inna mi Tims 😀