ISSA extending school boy football schedule!

Idiot ! where did I say every coach ? .....investing in our people to have a saturation of & higher knowledge isnt every !, its what you call a program.

Preach Claffy , Claffy , suh yuh nuh object to nothing den ?
    This is where you said it you effing-ass:

...Again invest in the TD and national coaches to get the A-B licence, mandate that all school boy coaches get accreditation through the JFF coaching system to attain said standard

Full post: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...322#post583322

You are truly an idiot. You don't even know what the f-k you are saying 9 times out of 10. Stick a pin! 10 out of 10.

That's different from every coach isn't it,unless you consider,prep,primary and girls school,high school football ?

Yuh ead a tek yuh Claffy?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

ISSA have to take the step. They have the money and can approach sponsors. ISSA sending kids to that Florida tournament is nothing but show. There is no football benefit in that tournament. That money could be use for other stuff. If they were interested, that would be a part of their sponsorship deal. Instead of Digicel trying to go through parish association with Kick start, that would be better spend with the school's development program.

ISSA and schools employ almost every top coach in Jamaica and they only need the very best, get one coach with international experience to run camp with the help of the top youth coaches in their program. That include Tappa, Color, JC coach, Bell, Edwards, Jackie walters, Maxwell, Duckie, or you name it and run a good camp for student and trainers.

This is part of what I have always spoke about in talking about development and always said ISSA can do more.

They have the money and can approach sponsors......Okayyyy lets stop your madnesss !

NEXT !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That's different from every coach isn't it,unless you consider,prep,primary and girls school,high school football ?

Yuh ead a tek yuh Claffy?
            LOL!!!!!! More proof that you are a bonafide eedyat ah bring this kind of pedestrian parsing to big man argument...dude, don't bring a knife to a gun fight...you brain too small...it mek u fek fool. I specifically said that you were discussing high school: "I raise is your RIDICULOUS notion that every high school coach will have a UEFA A or B license" Dyam eedyat.

ISSA should not play the role of the JFF. Football is one of many sports that is administered. We need to be careful what we ask for. ISSA should administers sports, the school develop their programs with input from the federation.

Wooiiieee me two likkle brain cells
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Now that you have clarified yourself,we disagree.

With careful spending they don't have to approach sponsors. ISSA have the money. ISSA can afford to have development meet for track because it is not expensive, same thing with camps. but if they think they need more then they can approach them.

Tell the site where ISSA gets it's money from to run school boy football,yuh know something that nuhbady know bout,and wi a dead to know ?

Or where do they get money from to launch your projects?
                      Last edited by Sir X; December 20, 2017, 05:08 PM.

You ever hear of opportunity cost?

How much it take to send 18 kids to Florida, hotel, food and travel?

It cost a lot less to run nationwide camp at chosen high schools.

ISSA choice is not development but competition and bragging.

The schools don't develop with the input of the federation. Where is that happening Iman? ISSA can do some development with the help of the federation. ISSA is not only a regulator. If they were why do they get sponsorship to run competition?

Now that you have clarified yourself,we disagree.
                            Fool...what you need is a degree in common sense. You deh pon ya a belch pare chupidniss ah gwaan like u know wha u a tawk bout an when push come to shove, it nuh tek nuttin fi a "dunce" like me fi bowl u out. Gwaan chat fawt...maybe u ago get u "A" licen in EDDYATISM soon...lawd know sey u dun have u "B"!!! LOL!!!

The real joke is that I have to clarify FOR YOU...what YOU SAID!!!

You ever hear of opportunity cost?

How much it take to send 18 kids to Florida, hotel, food and travel?

It cost a lot less to run nationwide camp at chosen high schools.
                              Bout $12- $15K

Mi know cause wi duh dat ebry year wid bout 15+ yute JA-NYC which is more Xpensive. Sometime 2-3 time if wi robotics yute dem duh well

Dem trip yah ah nuh nutten fi one national team ah represent JA. Easy Jugglin'

Not a joke Claffy , serious ting, it speaks to your comprehension skills and credibility i.e honesty..hehe.