Good game

• Good game

The stronger team won. No Pogba, mo problems. City has the best midfield in the league with Debruyne and Silva.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The stronger team won. No Pogba, mo problems. City has the best midfield in the league with Debruyne and Silva.
    We gave up 2 ridiculous goals. In a game like this, we gave away 2 silly goals.

& if you hadn't we would have turned up the pressure & scored anyway...we were ahead so we played keep away...

Listen, your adopted team got the three points, so there is no point arguing with you that the earth is round. After you were allowed to go up 1-0, MU pushed your team back and in no time it was 1-1. With all the possession your team had there were 2 shots one DeGea tipped over the bar the other he pushed around the post. The fact is, 2 idiotic plays led to us losing the game.

pushed us back? silva & debruyne were running untouched from halfline into your box at will...you had like 2 shots on goal...raheem sterling had ashley young twerking at the corner flag...jesus had rojo willy bouncing on his way to the ground...what friggin game were you watching?

The game in which you had 7 shots on goal to our 5. In which your keeper had 5 saves to DeGea having 4. It was clear that the intention was to allow you to have the ball since that is how you play and I had no issues with your team having a 65% possession. At the end of the day, better composure in dealing with both dead ball situation was needed.

you're more delusional than fraudinho...

Well, you can check the match stats here.

Note, I haven't said anything negative about your team. You had a significant portion of the possession, but the reality is my team should have done a better job on both set pieces. If that makes me sound like Fraudinho (whoever that is) ... so be it.

bottom line is you were dominated & outclassed...Man City managed the game perfectly & the outcome was never in doubt...you now exactly who i'm talking about...your fraud of a coach

So he is a fraud now? OK.

only a fraud would blame the ref for that loss...fraudinho bout penalty...lol...

Well, same play happened in the center circle shortly afterwards ... Sterling went down ... and a foul was given against Young. Now if was a foul against Stering, how is not a foul against Herrera?

....forum sweet again....!!!!

Yes Sah!!!