• Hi Jangle, you know what mi a go ask you

Lingard and Vanlencia on the case.

I think Jose should think about loaning Wilson to a team Villa and the young midfield to make them develop before forking out big sums.

Over Man City Sterling coming into his own. Playing bigtime.

I do not know what you are going to ax Assasin.

Dont be bashful...what do you want to know, and what is your opinion?

Thanks.

I don’t know what you are saying here. Lingard is proving to be very useful as he is willing to work very hard in the midfield. His work rate is compensating for his limited skills. His first goal was very good however, which normally he’d miss nine times out of ten. I like his industry over Mkhitaryan and Mata. We have a big problem without Pogba and may have to bring in Fellani.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Superinquisitive .

....that you are Rokky. That you are........

I don’t know what you are saying here. Lingard is proving to be very useful as he is willing to work very hard in the midfield. His work rate is compensating for his limited skills. His first goal was very good however, which normally he’d miss nine times out of ten. I like his industry over Mkhitaryan and Mata. We have a big problem without Pogba and may have to bring in Fellani.
            Bredren, with Pogba on the field MU is a different team. Bringle bout that red card.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You had to rethink saying 'mine yuh own business, nuh true?
                Tand deh!

At least it wasn't a gravity defyding actb no flying Ninja stunts.

I trust that Murinho is going over his plans to deal with them. It’s going to be very hard to stop the double heartbeats of Debryune and Silva. Stop them and we win.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you know mi ask you bout Lingard again. LOL!!!

One thing you most remember Mata, and Mkhitaryan is 30 or near, Lingard is under 23. He is coming into his own. He can play numerous positions. Making sure you keeping tabs. If you said he miss 9 out of 10 you surely haven't watch him. His shooting percentage is pretty high like 1-2 or 1-3. He will score.

Yes you have to bring in Fellani. You have to think of putting Young , Herrera, or Lingard on Silva and Sterling and then some Felani in the midfield but he has to be a bit mobile.

Sass let me gently prevent you from trodding down the wrong road. I never had a problem with Valencia other than saying he doesn’t cross the ball well (in the air) and that he tends to turn back the ball too much instead of taking on the opponent and blasting down the wing. I don’t have a bone with Valencia FYI. We do however need a cover for him. A younger and more dynamic player.

Now Lingard is a different matter. Unlike your nemesis Sir X , I don’t speak out of my aSs (most times) but generally check the facts before I post. I admit that Lingard is going through a small purple patch right now but I’m not going to jump on the bandwagon just yet.
                          Although he has not scored for United since March, Lingard did assist Marouane Fellaini in a 2-0 win over Leicester last month.

This was September. So far he’s made 11 appearances and has scored 3 goals.

“Last season, he scored once and provided two assists in 25 Premier League outings, as well as netting twice and setting up one goal in 10 Europa League appearances.“

Mi agree with you on Valencia, only that he really a winger and may not want to take the chance in the back but I think he could take on a few more people.

I am just bantering you on Lingard still, I think though that he will prove to be more useful than you think. He will be a 8-10 goal scorer a season. I would rather him than Welback as he is always in the game.

Boy you have your facts. You could teach your brethren some class and facts.

Lingard, Welbeck, Ox Chamberlain and Theo Walcott are all in the same boat paddling with spoons. The differences between them are their coaches. Murinho has figured out Lingard’s best position and his usefulness and has convinced him that he’s integral to the team’s success. His effectiveness will work for a while within that system. Welbeck and Walcott’s problem is that they have convinced themselves that they are strikers and not wingers. Ox believes that he’s a center midfielder and not a winger. I’ll take Lingard over all of them because if Murinho decides to use him as a ball retriever to speed up the game he’ll bust a lung running down the ball because he doesn’t have too much ambition. He’s achieved his lifelong dream and now it’s just about doing a few more years before he goes on to West Brom.