Fly by night fans(the City dwellers) .

• Fly by night fans(the City dwellers) .

Have you ever seen Pepto celebrating a goal the way he did Sterling's?
    He is petrified by the thought of Man U gaining grounds on his team, I would say he is a worried as both of you are.
    Just wanted you to know that I know.

Sat you wanted us to know that you are worried?

That goes without saying RockY.

Heart burn is not nice.

Jink some ice wata.

i guarantee you that neither HL or myself would make a thread about boy u...pathetic

Very real possibility you have been just as careless with previous assertions .
        I will have you know many Man U threads were started by your very HL.
        To claim otherwise is what is really pathetic.

Well I am wise enough to take advice from people speaking with authority, glad that remedy works for you but I am simply not there yet, HL.

By the way, is who MenU play on sattiday?

Muss be a good team why yuh suh jumpy.

Relax RoxkY.

Maybe you should tell Pepto that, well the relax part, I am sure he already knows who we will be playing.

Who?

i guarantee you that neither HL or myself would make a thread about boy u...pathetic
                  Sure bout that?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...35&postcount=1