Ashley Old again

• Ashley Old again

i tell you that him. He is ready when the coach need him in any position. I remember when nuff man wanted Manu to sell him.

Jangle all Jesse Lingard have to do is hang with Ashley Young and Valencia and he has the potential to be a staple Manu player for a long time.

i tell you that him. He is ready when the coach need him in any position. I remember when nuff man wanted Manu to sell him.
    Yeah yeah ... call name ...don't say some man. I wanted MU to get rid of him I will admit it.

mi nah fi call nuh name, honest man like you will own up, - unlike some others.

Have me eating crow. This was the best I’ve ever seen Lingard play in his entire United career. He ran the number 10 position.
        Obviously yuh not scrolling down and reading the forum. Me forgive yuh still because X's rants is sucking up all of your attention....like how Trump sucks up the news.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

alright, I will take it back. LOL!!!

Lingard have the energy and just need to fine tune his game. If I was him I would walk behind Valencia and Ashley Young everyday.

Notice the coaches after Fergie who hasn't succeed. They failed to use players like young and Valcencia instead going for "new and improved". What I like more than all is these players give 110% everytime.

In Lingard's case, one game doesn't make the team into a Barcelona or Real Madrid. We need to get better quality for all 3 positions to improve the team. They are good squad players. Ashley Young has really applied himself this season but he's not a LB.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ashley Young is a Footballer. You can slot him into any position on the field and he will give one hundred percent. He can use his left foot, right foot, his head and will even give you a perfect dive to win a penalty -. You need that player on your squad. Look at his crosses and passes.

Lingard is a hard worker and is quite fast. He is young and with playing time he will only get better. He can strike the ball very well. You need players for the squad yes but he is there to support. Over the past 4 years Moyes and the Dutch try replace Young and Valencia with upgrade, how that went?