Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaalllllllllll!!!!!! Southampton 1-1 City (74')
HL - Don't read this if you taping the game....
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Raheem Sterling stuff of championsHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Well that was a rhatid goal scored by Sterling,
City is very fortunate, Southampton was knocked all over the place by a handful of teams yet bothered City today.
De Bruyne looks so good when he has acres of space..
City is overhyped.
The Gummers lick Huddersfield weh beat us and gi Sh!tty a warm time last weekend for 5.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostYou had to sheggg up your post wid yuh last sentence."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by HL View PostMarin, PLEASE read this if you watched the game........
Gooooooooaaaaaallllllll.....Stirling !! 2-1.
Any questions?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I wondered where they got that extra 5 minutes from. Their “Special account for a rainy day” bigger than ours now. Last transfer window they outspent us by £79m.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostIz racky mi talkin tu Marin."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI wondered where they got that extra 5 minutes from. Their “Special account for a rainy day” bigger than ours now. Last transfer window they outspent us by £79m."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365