• No comment Man U fans?

https://youtu.be/yCKYdAPJg-0

https://youtu.be/aFU3VyzJfZ4

http://dailym.ai/2i7XXNE

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yeah ... we stuggled to beat Brighton on the weekend. It was obvious.

....and so did Sh!tty struggled to beat Huddersfield. That likkle team is the real deal and showed that them beating us was no fluke. The better team eventually won the game.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....and so did Sh!tty struggled to beat Huddersfield. That likkle team is the real deal and showed that them beating us was no fluke. The better team eventually won the game.
        ...we shouldn't have lost to them Jangle. Our players didn't start playing until they were 2 down. Secondly we gave away 2 ridiculous goals. .... York Castle High wouldn't have conceded those goals. Not crying over spilled milk ...

Anyway ... my team is failing to create chances. The pundits claim Lukaku is off form, but the fact is his team mates are not creating the chances for him.

Sir X wants you to look pictures and arrive at the conclusion he did, talk about stretching things.

A storm in a teacup, hi haytors!

Romelu Lukaku: No action against Man Utd striker for alleged kick on Brighton's Gaetan Bon

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/42135484

How much did it cost youse to get him off?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hey, don't feel jealous because we keep a "special rainy day account". We naw tell you Losers how to run your finances.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I didn't get a chance to properly assess our last two games, but I am seeing some concerning points since Murinho started playing Martial, Rashford and Lukaku together. I don't like seeing Lukaku out on the right and the truth is Rashford is more effective coming in from the left hand than on the right. Mkhitaryan needs to find back his form and confidence to play beside Pogba. I think he's more effective and direct than Mata.

Well, it was Lukaku on the right that crossed the ball that led to the goals against Hudderfield and Pogba's goal (from Rasford's knock down) against Newcastle. I have no problem with him drifting to either wing as long as someone takes up position in the box. He has shown us that he can cross the ball.

What annoys me is time and again he is pointing for the ball behind the defenders, sets himself for the chase and the pass isn't made.