X, Liverpool wukliss bad....

• X, Liverpool wukliss bad....

You mean to tell me pool up by 3 goals....and dash it wey.

Things happen.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man ‘umble eeh
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Consider this record Jangle.

The shortest post that X has ever posted. 2 words !!!

Umble fi chue.

You mean to tell me pool up by 3 goals....and dash it wey.

We a suffa from the X-factor. Simple.

Perhaps the only thing more remarkable than Liverpool's total capitulation against Sevilla was Gary Neville's prediction of the result with the Reds three goals up.

The former Manchester United defender simply tweeted: '3-3 this!' when it had appeared that Jurgen Klopp's side were in full control of the game at 3-0 in front.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Refreshing,a REAL pundit!

(U )guys need to see a psychiatrist to deal with your short (Man) complex

Seriously why the hate,these things happen,you would never find me kicking a man when he stumbles or is down.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...look what you did to Mosiah. You had no mercy pummelling him when he was down. You chased him off the site.....

Well I qualified it by saying ( man) these species are not (man)...hehe....so I will kick!

Perhaps the only thing more remarkable than Liverpool's total capitulation against Sevilla was Gary Neville's prediction of the result with the Reds three goals up.

The former Manchester United defender simply tweeted: '3-3 this!' when it had appeared that Jurgen Klopp's side were in full control of the game at 3-0 in front.
                      Actually - I will make an admission that I told an LFC group that I belong at half time "No time to celebrate, wait until the final whistle". I have seen our boys do this too many times. Klopp really has to get his sh!t together. He looked "gobsmacked" at the end.