I guess all road leads
When Obama watch City? Boss yuh know mi only watch city when Jesus play. Right now certain tings ah gwaan ah city whey I man vex, whey I an I not even waan too talk bout. All mi know is dat certain prediction wha mi mek (in my house) ah come true.
Boss Pepto (thanks Jangle) got this team together since Sept. and to this day they aren't fluid in their attack. PSG just got Neymar and Mbappi and PSG flows in attack. Manu just got Lukaku and Manu flows in attack. Last EPL game you have Sane and Sterling playing lawn tennis with each other totally bypassing Jesus (they could have been up way early) Silva's pass saved the day. Did you see Manu play Chelsea? Well if Manu's defence plays that way against City and Jesus is benched or bypassed. City will lose. Don't tell me about Debryuner because he will be nullified (still has more to work on); he needs to speak more with his personal coach. He will not score the goals he score against Arsenal and Leicester on Manu. He should stop listening to the media about he's a super star and keep working on himself.
Wow King Jawge. When Sh!tty play us I’ll be worried about three players, which will be too many.....David Silva, DeBryune and Aguero. The rest of the forward line our defense can handle. However, on the contrary, now that the Pogba is back and we have a few games to gell, then my team will pose some serious problems for Sh!tty also.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Of all the names you mentioned only one man can hurt MANU. It is he that
that was denied the goal in the last derby. None other than Son of man
"as it was in the beginning so shall it be in the end" I want Pepto (thanks again) to bench him in the derby
Boss KDB doesn't know when to release the ball quickly in order to flow an attack. He holds and wanders some yards around the pitch;he can't dance hence when opponents encircle him he turns back to pass or coughs up the ball. One touch in tight spaces eludes him. He is also unable to quickly pass over vast distances.He needs more work. The only thing is that he learns quickly. I won't talk about the rest.
King... a dooh think that Pep would agree wid your analysis.
KDB is very very special. Add Silva to the long list of special personnel.
Hoping all is well wit de I.
In fact eer:
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/41641319Last edited by HL; December 4, 2017, 06:54 PM.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Boss I think you have your Kevins mixed up. Kevin DeBruyne plays for Marsh!tty not Kevin Davies.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015