Are saying by deeds and actions , is that the level of coaching being practiced in Jamaica is far from best practices and to attain it ,the JFF have avenues to procure it that they arent utilising !
Mr Edwards list sources of links and methods that should be pursued to enact a football revolution that will save them millions and put Jamaicas football on a solid foundation.
It is up to us as stakeholders to spread the word, ask friend ,brother and sister,father and mother , yes even your foes , to tell them to demand from the JFF a common sense practical program that is within our economic cultural grasp,that can result in immediate and far reaching change .
The Benefits of grooming our own are .
* Saving the JFF millions, by promoting and educating from within
* Building self pride i,e confidence in our program
* Attaining knowledge
* Imparting knowledge.
If you have no confidence in self, you are twice defeated in the race of life. Marcus Garvey
PREACH IT PEOPLE PREACH IT < NUH STOP TALK DI TINGS <STOP DEFEN DI PATTY SHOP MENTALITY<TELL DEM WI WAAN MOVE LIKE GRACE KENNEDY !
INTER -OUTER NATIONAL !
Mr Edwards list sources of links and methods that should be pursued to enact a football revolution that will save them millions and put Jamaicas football on a solid foundation.
It is up to us as stakeholders to spread the word, ask friend ,brother and sister,father and mother , yes even your foes , to tell them to demand from the JFF a common sense practical program that is within our economic cultural grasp,that can result in immediate and far reaching change .
The Benefits of grooming our own are .
* Saving the JFF millions, by promoting and educating from within
* Building self pride i,e confidence in our program
* Attaining knowledge
* Imparting knowledge.
If you have no confidence in self, you are twice defeated in the race of life. Marcus Garvey
PREACH IT PEOPLE PREACH IT < NUH STOP TALK DI TINGS <STOP DEFEN DI PATTY SHOP MENTALITY<TELL DEM WI WAAN MOVE LIKE GRACE KENNEDY !
INTER -OUTER NATIONAL !