Coach Edwards got wind of a Manifesto;KUDOS !

I never said. I said coaches association deal with their own interest. JFF technical committee deal with technical stuff and JFF administrator leaves the technical stuff to the technical committee. You don't need administrator dipping in the technical and team stuff, they have other jobs to do.

KABEEESH!!!!!

What is the technical stuff, ansa and stop run roun di place like Claffy.Is the JFF level 2 considered technical stuff !

Explain yuhself liad.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Again it seems like you have idea. Technical stuff around football is more than just coaching. JFF have a technical committee that seems to be doing nothing. The technical committee choose the coaching staff, the technical committee plan JFF overall technical program, and budget. The technical committee evaluate the complete program and assist the coaches to make them successful. The technical committee present the administrators with details and options. If you look at most clubs their technical committee or technical director do not coach. Very few does.

If you can't understand that then you understand nothing about football.Go enjoy your turkey and leave this argument alone.

Again it seems like you have idea. Technical stuff around football is more than just coaching. JFF have a technical committee that seems to be doing nothing. The technical committee choose the coaching staff, the technical committee plan JFF overall technical program, and budget. The technical committee evaluate the complete program and assist the coaches to make them successful. The technical committee present the administrators with details and options. If you look at most clubs their technical committee or technical director do not coach. Very few does.

If you can't understand that then you understand nothing about football.Go enjoy your turkey and leave this argument alone.

Good to quote you some more , I say the JFF administrators should leave technical stuff to the technical people....

You are making a fool of yourself by being semantic,so the JFF is involved in coaching the technical committee you speak of are administrators, and in the business world they serve both purposes of choosing hiring people i.e choosing coaches in the case, programs,evaluation and budget,tell me what do administrators do ?

My Turkey just get cooked...lol..As I said a comprehension problem in understanding and presentation compounded with the fact you are a pathological liar, or yuh can say yuh brethren kick off yuh face...lol

Welcome to our side LIAD ! NOW PROMOTE THE TECHNICAL COMITTEEEEEEEE!..mi belly !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Again you have no idea about division of labor. Technical committee may have a few administrators and some coaches but they have experience to evaluate and recommend to the administrators. Would you call a video analyst a coach, You call a sport scientist a coach? FIFA have a technical committee, what team they coach?

I see you have no idea about football.
            Last edited by Assasin; November 23, 2017, 11:12 AM.

Turkey get Cook:.... Technical committee may have a few administrators and some coaches but they have experience to evaluate and recommend to the administrators.

I welcome your technical committee LIAD , all i want to know is when I made same recommendation long before your brethren why didnt you support it, like now ?

Turkey !..lol

Show it to me...

Yuh nuh narmal atall wha yuh think I have been doing from day 1 ...SMH

Show one case of me not supporting standards and continuous improvement?

Easy nuh Sass,yuh prove yuhself as having a comprehension,presentation and liad problem.

How much more yuh waan mi show ?