Jawge - The age-old question

• Jawge - The age-old question

Ronaldinho is my favourite, who's yours?

Sportsmail's reporters pick their favourite ever Brazilian footballer

JOE BERNSTEIN - Ronaldinho
    Zico, Rivaldo, Romario..all utterly brilliant. But Ronaldinho is the ultimate fantasy player, the perfect YouTube highlights package man, and he could make those flicks, tricks, bodyswerves, magic feet, outrageous shots and dribbles work in real life. Anyone else arcing the ball past David Seaman into the postage stamp from 40 yards was fluking it. For Ronaldinho, it was intentional.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4yQpYv7gI
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Every time you guys do it. I was about to post today on Ja's football based on a game I saw yesterday. Ah well.

It's hard to pick since 1982 Junior had special place in my heart, alas came Robinho . It's really hard for me to be honest You now have Son of man, Neymar, Marcelo et al. I really can't just single out just one Brasilian balla.

Just me sure you guh watch Brazil play Englan in about 30 minutes.

I ask my boss for time off to watch the game and the answer was yes.....

My favorite Brazilian player was Gilberto Silva:

done talk.

So yuh juss start watch Brasil HL ? LOL yuh neva see di 82 team? Nah knock yuh still, to each his own. To me Gilberto Silva is akin to Fernandinho.
        They are very intelligent players even outside of the game. Personally I think Ferno should go into some form of business after football. Ferno would make a shrewd business man. This is my conclusion, after a long study of Ferno