This I believe is why England football team is crap. Someone tell me how Cork and livermore. Henderson are better midfielders than Jack Wilshere. These English coaches and Pundits crack me up. Both with their limited and recycled behaviors.
As for English pundits every team that wins a single or specific game are " great Manager,great players etc. Especially if a player plays crap 85 minutes then score to win Yea best game ever. player ratings 7/8/9/10. Coach best in the game etc.
English National coach if a player is crap, plays for a crappy team they will plAY FOR eNGLAND BECAUSE PLAYING IN THE PREMIER LEAGUE IS OUR MOST TRUSTED MEASurements/ gauge of these players abilities.
merry go round....best game eva!!!!
Premier league defines that player although for a number of years our senior national teams were is will be crap. We will still use these metrics as our template. Most of our coaches are qualified craps, but recycling these coaches is our mod. op.... see Moyes, Allardyce, Robson etc. This will allow us to think British, Hire British and package mediocrity as a way forward. Whenever they win a few games prop them as the best. When they lose a few fire them then leave them out of the equation for a few months then rehire them again.
FA and Pundits, we know
Fans like everyone else love stories / changes and novelties. SO AROund and around we go eventually we will win. OR their (fans) heads will spin enough times. Mine nuh stop spin lmao.....
Therefore I am asking Why do England FA and Pundits behave this way??????
a nuh like sey dem coaches go tek more training get more qualification to improve their skills. Dem go work as Pundits spewing opinion and critiques and bam roun an roun we go.
As for English pundits every team that wins a single or specific game are " great Manager,great players etc. Especially if a player plays crap 85 minutes then score to win Yea best game ever. player ratings 7/8/9/10. Coach best in the game etc.
English National coach if a player is crap, plays for a crappy team they will plAY FOR eNGLAND BECAUSE PLAYING IN THE PREMIER LEAGUE IS OUR MOST TRUSTED MEASurements/ gauge of these players abilities.
merry go round....best game eva!!!!
Premier league defines that player although for a number of years our senior national teams were is will be crap. We will still use these metrics as our template. Most of our coaches are qualified craps, but recycling these coaches is our mod. op.... see Moyes, Allardyce, Robson etc. This will allow us to think British, Hire British and package mediocrity as a way forward. Whenever they win a few games prop them as the best. When they lose a few fire them then leave them out of the equation for a few months then rehire them again.
FA and Pundits, we know
Fans like everyone else love stories / changes and novelties. SO AROund and around we go eventually we will win. OR their (fans) heads will spin enough times. Mine nuh stop spin lmao.....
Therefore I am asking Why do England FA and Pundits behave this way??????
a nuh like sey dem coaches go tek more training get more qualification to improve their skills. Dem go work as Pundits spewing opinion and critiques and bam roun an roun we go.