• A suh Bullead move?

http://dailym.ai/2hmgaq2

Comments from the moderator, anyone!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What is the title of the article? The links you are posting from the Daily Mail do not open for me, so put the title so I can search for the article.

It seems you have contradictory beliefs as it pertains to the Agent, your public stance is his behavior is unacceptable yet you jump on every opportunity to justify that very behavior.

The question for you isn't if a suh hym stay but how hym stay, then and only then will you be able to draw parallels.

We woyld have worked wonders for the career of the player who blundered choosing the right club.

Search words:

John Mikel Obi reveals how Chelsea prised him away from Manchester United:

Nothing about my belief in MR Butler is contradictory " a football mi a defen" .What he has and is doing is not new to football,nothing ! Its proven day in , day out .For you and any moderator to pitch on a high horse and preach as if, he is breaking a rule is a joke , as you see the name of the game is break rules ,yes getting caught is a part of it , and when you do , deal with the consequences !

That said what I admire about Bullead , is he is an agitator , thats it .Jamaican football has never had an individuial or entity to agitate against it (JFF) and I love it, given that they are mentally bankrupt, not far from Bullead.The shitstem need it , to move forward , a suh mi see it.

I dont agree with much if anything Mr Butler says, but his agitation is something we can all learn from, esp the JFF as it pertains to developing a program.

Yuh see mi !To prove my point , if you can support Fergie and his robbing or poaching of players, how different is bullead ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The irony is of course under a thread alluding to Chelsea victimizing Man U, you are accusing Fergie of being uniquely meddling.

Most criminals commit crimes because they believe they will get away, prisons are abound with such persons.
            If anything, your post confirms the cognitive dissonance I alluded to, at bestb tou are undecided.

That aside, top a de mawbing to yuh.

Your response indicates you are aware and accept Fergie by extension the parameters of the football enviroment ,yet reject it for Bulleads .

Again it's basically to win at all cost,breaking rules is the norm, if caught be accepting to pay a penalty.

With him it's you expect him to work within a legal framework and if caught his penalty should be a lifetime ban ,Why the double standard?

I purport and accept nothiing, I am simply responding to a mere provisional conjecture framed by you.
                We may, however, look for tell tale signs of unsolicit meddling by the predators by identifying the preys.
                Just how important is Southampton to you current squad,and given Pool was caught trying to pry Dijk away, one is left asking what unorthodox methods were used by Pool to lure Mane, Clyne,and Lovren?
                Stop acting like a saint while raiding The Saints.
                A one player,every now and then, from Everton hardly constitutes a pattern.
                Where is your evidence of unfair meddling by Fergie?
                Last edited by Rockman; November 9, 2017, 06:38 PM.

Me act like a Saint,I accept it as part and parcel of the beautiful game,do you ?

You not only act like a saint but also ignore the existence of the real Saints.
                    That is why you run with the old wives' tales about Fergie and ignore the well documented exploits of your club and all of its managers.

Boss I have admitted I am not one , as it pertains to my understanding of the business of football, have you, that is the issue!

It calls for acceptance, and we differ in that, we have to get by that first.

You ... ignore the existence of the real Saints.
                          Dis part is chu Rocky...him always a gwaan like so, an ignore the wise counsel of St. Peter, and St. Paul. Jes' sayin...

Tearing a leaf outta Jangle's book, come outta bigman argument.

Suh,YUH dilly,dally,ran through an alley buck up on the self righteous girl sally who say she nuh partake in certain tings and yuh believe har.

Yuh gwaan!