'Dark Blues' reign!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Sweet taste of revenge
Forbes, Magee bask in JC's Walker Cup triumph over KC
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...1?profile=1498THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Noice victory...BUT
The Walker Cup is a relative sideshow. No one really cares about that trophy...except fi mek up numbas
Manning Cup...Super Cup and Olivier Shield (in that order) are the real deal ...for town schools and just generally. Walker is the least of the apostles
Bigga fish leff out deh fi fryTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Grandstand and bleachers ram on a tuesday,imagine if dem keep it on a sat the weekend after new years, or the sat weekend brfore christmas.
$$$$,of course the JFF president can take a photo with the cup.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Look, JC is at the very top regarding schoolboy footbll, and unlike dinosaurs such as Pool, the school is current.
Manning Cup is unpredictable, every once in a while, one of less than a handful of team amasses a squad that is unstoppable, this KC squad fits the bill.
I know KC because our rivalry, it looks like we( and other contenders) will have to put up with our boastful neighbors for the next two years.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostLook, JC is at the very top regarding schoolboy footbll, and unlike dinosaurs such as Pool, the school is current.
Manning Cup is unpredictable, every once in a while, one of less than a handful of team amasses a squad that is unstoppable, this KC squad fits the bill.
I know KC because our rivalry, it looks like we (and other contenders) will have to put up with our boastful neighbors for the next two years."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Tarrant would have appreciated having me there but then so too would JC(even though my head is just not HUGE enough) , and it would not be because of athletic attributes..
But I will GLADLY tell you what school I did not attend, I was spared from being psychologically damamged by not being exposed to those brats(your classmates) in Canada..
My guess is you secretly hold the view that Man U will always be on top too.
The ongle reason I even memba JC is because Don 1 refuses to let the World forget that okay institution.
Now go be a mentor to children under 7 years of age, THAT age group is impressionable and gullible.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostTarrant would have appreciated having me there but then so too would JC(even though my head is just not HUGE enough) , and it would not be because of athletic attributes..
But I will GLADLY tell you what school I did not attend, I was spared from being psychologically damamged by not being exposed to those brats(your classmates) in Canada..
My guess is you secretly hold the view that Man U will always be on top too.
The ongle reason I even memba JC is because Don 1 refuses to let the World forget that okay institution.
Now go be a mentor to children under 7 years of age, THAT age group is impressionable and gullible."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
It was too competitive landing a promotion to six form at StGC, but apparently there was enough slots available at JC for Golding to land one there.
In any event, this thread is about paying well deserved homage JC, just unfortunate your inflated head had gotten the best of you.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostIt was too competitive landing a promotion to six form at StGC, but apparently there was enough slots available at JC for Golding to land one there.
In any event, this thread is about paying well deserved homage JC, just unfortunate your inflated head had gotten the best of you."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365