I am hearing all the pundits quick to criticize

• I am hearing all the pundits quick to criticize

Jose. Some claiming he should have gone defensive, but if he had, they would have bitched about it anyway.

As a MU fan I had no problem with the line up nor the tactic used by Jose. I don't understand why Mata wasn't in the match day squad though. With Henrik's bad form, Mata could have been introduced at half time. The fact is nothing is being created for Lukaku and Rashford. I am one who always wanted to see the team use 2 strikers and I hope Jose doesn't scrap this tactic as yet.

Attached Files

OK!

The tactics were correct. Our midfield is weak.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

After 500million spent,up next newcastle,40 million spent....

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Her we go jesus..........................................

Burnley calling yuh name. Concentrate on winning the Mid Table Trophy instead of dipping into big man business.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You are a loss and a draw away from us in November.

Reality check.,deal with Rafas'newcastle!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are a loss and a draw away from us in November.

Reality check.,deal with Rafas'newcastle!
                  Reality check

You are a loss and a draw away from Brighton, Waterford and Huddersfield in November. Deal with Mauricio Pellegrino's Southhampton.

The ramblings of a desperate mad man, KLOPP FIXED THE DEFENCE !

That is great news because your team have to win(Chelsea) when we draw our home game against Brighton for what you are saying to be worth listening.
                      If goal difference os irrelevant as it pertains to Man U, why you continue to ignore Arsenal and Burnley?

The ramblings of a desperate mad man, KLOPP FIXED THE DEFENCE !
                        He may have fixed DE-FENCE but him still haffi fix the defense along with unuh midfield.