• Man U: ?

http://dailym.ai/2An3cx1

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You tek the forum fi eediat.

Yuh post this before anyone...so you can pretend the raw egg is still [not] on your face and shirt.

Btw....how did Rafa do on sattiday.

Thenks.

Pool won yesterday, what's the problem?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You tek the forum fi eediat.

Yuh post this before anyone...so you can pretend the raw egg is still [not] on your face and shirt.

Btw....how did Rafa do on sattiday.

Thenks.
        LOL!!! Wooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. ..this part sweet me...

Rodgers has done a remarkable job at Celtic, where he is now unbeaten for a British record 63 domestic games. Only a fool would say that his achievements are merely down to the standard of the Scottish Premiership.

Only a fool would say its not ! Of course it's down to the quality of the Scottish league,this is the 1st season he has won a CL game and he still lies 2nd to last at the bottom of the table.

Further more is chief rival was banished from the league for a year,the same time he took over at Celtic and Rangers hasn't recovered since!

Mourinho belittled or a bwoyyyyy

http://dailym.ai/2Aal8dm

MI belly.....lol

X, the links are forbidden.

Maybe Evra reads your posts and is influenced by them.particularly, your infomercials about Tims Footwear.
                When Mourinho did it to Wenger, was Wenger the subject of your ridicule?

I see your side made it all the way up to sixth place,you are not there yet,Klopp would love if his Pool is where Man U remains in the EPl table.

The boy Mouronho vs the toddler, pick your moment or poison.

Famous last words.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Only a fool would say its not ! Of course it's down to the quality of the Scottish league,this is the 1st season he has won a CL game and he still lies 2nd to last at the bottom of the table.

Further more is chief rival was banished from the league for a year,the same time he took over at Celtic and Rangers hasn't recovered since!
                    No matter how you slice it, you are the fool....actually...the eedyat! LOL!!!

Today is a good morning.....Di man dem VEX !.....lol

What are you taking about? Whenever I attempt to open the links I get ...

Access Denied
                        You are attempting to access a forbidden site.

Consult your system administrator for details.