BrickT....i am very happy for Delph

• BrickT....i am very happy for Delph

The Boy has been through a lot since he left AV.

He deserves the break Pep has given him. And he has made good use of the opportunity.

Very happy for him.............

Young Ref Oliver played Arsenal off the field

As good as Arsenal tried hard to compete with Ref and linesmen working against you.
    Well played Man city.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

The better team won. It looks like we’ve just got to do it for ourselves.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I agree with you Peejay... and I disagree with "the better team won" sentiment. It hard to play gain's 12, much less 13!!

Playful shoulder or the ball penalty call and halfside goal

ARSENAL SHOWED loss against Stroke and Watford may come back to hurt chances. Two team played well. However Arsenal this season have seen bad ref calls dooming them.
          I have also seen the English media totally against anything Arsenal. Nothing to mourn about really. Apart from iwobi causing the build up to the first goal for City.
          Sanchez not up for it today . The gunners were not bad today.
          Tactically cannot fault the manager.
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Oh, btw...we taking Sanchez shortly. A player like that should have a title on his resume.

Any questions?

Sanchez can go Arsenal need more than him to challenge

Arsenal need to rid itself of dead wood players. Walcott, Coquelin Giroud get younger and more dynamic players.
              Give up on Ramsey, play more players from their academy. Invest in the future. I would love for Man city to get Sanchez and give up Sterling; then Man city can start to dominate Europe.

HL...delph looked to have injured his knee at the end of the game...we don't have another left back on the squad...