Man say FA (administrators )nuh come inna it ....lol

• Man say FA (administrators )nuh come inna it ....lol

It is not right and not nice. We tried to get in contact with the Senegal FA, or we are (trying). Sadio is not injured any more. Is he 100 per cent fit? That is different. He is in a good way.

'He has to go there and if they can get the point they need maybe we can talk again and ask if it necessary for him to play the second game and he can come back. That would be the ideal situation. We cannot decide it. FIFA doesn't give clubs the opportunity to decide when they play for their countries.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4xOOFgx6K
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Man can chat fawwtt,only coach im say !
    Last edited by Sir X; November 3, 2017, 02:05 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sir X mi confuse???

Explain.mi nooh a p u a refer to but..mi nooh uhh understand your comments regarding Mane article.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Its in reference to a post where someone said coaches should be negotiating with players as per players availability and FAs should stick to the administration of football only ,oxy- moronic !

Only two bredda pan di site ,brave fi post such fawwtt ,guess who !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.