On Sunday Arsenal will inflict Man City first loss of the season.
Arsenal 2 man city 1
Watch the ride guys
I state it as was given by the Gads..lol"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
I'm with yuh yaw PeeJay. Here.....'ave annedda jinkHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Not Arsenal way my friend
As frustrating as it is sometimes....we will go there and boss man city about.
May the Real Team Stand up...Go Gunners...Arsene no..Arsenal yed"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
I know u understand football didn't jamaica beat brazil
Once upon a time. How teams set up and play each other have so much variables in a game. Plus Arsenal B team plays on Thursdays
Man city and Arsenal more balance playing against each other th an a defensive Red Star team.
Watch the ride, midfield is where this game will be won."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Cant remember Jamaica beating Brazil.
I recall a gold cup game I attended at the Orange Bowl stadium in FL.....between both teams. That game resulted in a draw (if i remember correctly).
Yes, football is a funny game. Leicester won the epl 2 seasons ago.
"The ball roung........".
.....The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough