• School boy football going with the FLOW

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...7?profile=1606

NO JFF (PATTY SHOP) GUIDANCE INSIGHT !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Great now tell them to move a little away from the lamp light and invite
    Brasil's Santos youth team (of same age group) or Sao Paulo to play the all stars or the two super cup finalists. This way one would know if one is moving in the right direction. Guess that won't happen; they will continue to dress up amateurs to masquerade as pros then annoy the JFF saying "see we have talent and world beaters, did you see them in the super cup?".

As long as the above continues Butler will have a voice to be rude and crass with Ja's football. I wouldn't be surprised if Butler is supporting this super cup joke (as it helps his agenda The funny part is that Butler is so vulnerable at the same time and this vulnerability is being ignored.

With all due respecxt fraud Jawge,where was your voice when Burrell promoted the patty shop ? If I remembered correctly ,you advocated the run to england campaign and the move for Brazilian coaches with the exception of Tappa ,(Of course) To this day you have yet to advocate a point of development ,yes you have identified problems in a haphazard way ,Flow isnt a part of the JFF and ISSA although under its umbrella operates independently to put on a football youth show.

Undersatnd this both ISSA and Flow operate with little to no influence from the JFF except lip service .

As for having talent and world beaters ,I am sure you can seperate the two like your Idol did, Rene said we have talent i,e raw seals similar to you guess it Brazilians ! he advocated that they be nurtured in a profesional enviroment that has yet to be done !

The question you should ask yourself ,is it wise to berate the raw seals or better to advocate a system for development ?

All that must ,I repeat must be looked at from our economic reality,to leave that out and argue for resources we dont have ( a brazilian TD/coach) ,leaves one looking like a fool,ask the JFF !

As for Bullead ooh please ,sly mangoose everyday know im name...kissteeth.He serves his purpose well,like you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_51UZWy8M20

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cj_ZEHHX9W4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KybRmr0erzY
      Last edited by Sir X; October 27, 2017, 02:42 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Listen there is no need for the long talk. Simple; just invite Santos,or Sao Paulo, or Cortinthians,Palmeriras, Flamengo youth team to the Super cup finalists and the result will speak. Okay Maybe you would rather River plate or Boca Juniors youth squad? Go ahead make my day

BTW flow is a telecom giant in the region? Yes? I wonder when they will
        give some money to the local football clubs to start some STEM programs and competitions. This way students with strong interest in stem subjects could benefit.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYHLERwje0M

Fraud Jawge ,who in their right mind expects our boys to win,they are talented seals as per Simoes , not developed professionals.

Whats there to prove,dat yuh ead nuh good !

Oh really? When the time to pick a team for U20 and U17 WC qualifiers who are they crying for to play? Is it the talented seals or developed pros? At age 18 the creme de creme in S.America is playing pro there or in Europe. In Brasil if by 18 you are not playing pro to them it wasn't meant to be.

Based on your statement that the S.Americans would win, what's the point of the super cup. What's the point of high school football? This is why Butler can be disrespectful and make all kinds of silly demands. Based on your statement about seals, can you fault Butler for saying he has four players that can walk right into the team (granted he's about to pull them from academies that he has them placed). Right now Butler knows that because of school boy football, Ja's football has nothing on him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUPqbr4-144

Are you arguing with your self, i made these points years ago,yuh ead good ? Again you have diagnosed a problem,please present a solutioin that fits our economic reality,one that we dont spend a million u$$ for a Brazilian TD/ Coach ,I REPEAT ! PRESENT A PLAN THAT FITS OUR ECONOMIC reality !

Can you ?
              Last edited by Sir X; October 27, 2017, 03:45 PM.

Can you imagine how much BIGGER Francis head would be if there wasn't a club called Racers?
                Totally agreed with you and Sir X, my point is even Butler did not genetically alter the embryo in the womb to make it ideal,they all came came somewhere to begin with.
                The emergence of a Santos etc should occur in the natural order of things,
                The product is there.
                For now, all I am asking from Flow is to make sure proper measures are taken to address medical needs of our youngsters.

The Rage of The Dummies

Oh really? When the time to pick a team for U20 and U17 WC qualifiers who are they crying for to play? Is it the talented seals or developed pros? At age 18 the creme de creme in S.America is playing pro there or in Europe. In Brasil if by 18 you are not playing pro to them it wasn't meant to be.

Based on your statement that the S.Americans would win, what's the point of the super cup. What's the point of high school football? This is why Butler can be disrespectful and make all kinds of silly demands. Based on your statement about seals, can you fault Butler for saying he has four players that can walk right into the team (granted he's about to pull them from academies that he has them placed). Right now Butler knows that because of school boy football, Ja's football has nothing on him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUPqbr4-144
                  Your uninformed prattle about school football being the cause of Jamaica's poor performance is a prime example of specious and illogical reasoning. That type of argument is par for the course for you tho

It is superficial thinking like this from assorted JFF Dummies (and their Snowball supporters) that has brought Jamaican football to ruin since 1998.

The cause of our youths' poor play is not the recreational school ball played for 3 months/year.
                  The cause is the LACK OF AN INTELLIGENT DEVELOPMENT SYSTEM. School football is neither resourced nor organized to support a national development system. That fact is not the fault of recreational school football.

Because the Dummy JFF and its Dummy Supporters have refused to institute a credible development system... school football is the DEFAULT option for players. Just as mediocre Englishmen with trace connections to Jamaica have been a DEFAULT option to staff national senior teams en masse since 1998.

You can choose to continue with illogical and specious reasoning...just know that it's liable to be exposed for the rubbish it represents

I don't think fraud Jawge was raised in Jamaica ,observed or participated in any form of football in Jamaica from the youth to club football.

How does one conclude or insinuate, that the JFF is part of the development of school boy football?

In truth di JFF lucky it deh bout or dawg nyam wi suppa!

Agreed a 100% Don!

I don't think fraud Jawge was raised in Jamaica ,observed or participated in any form of football in Jamaica from the youth to club football.
                      Ok...juss call dat Frawge an' dun

Quote "one fool makes many" I would say one village idiot makes another court Jester.

Seriously when will the braying stop?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIUpaW-QNX0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-OAB3kpb2YM

You've been outed for the simplistic & puerile arguments that you prattle on about endlessly.. Now you respond merely with juvenile Youtube links no one clicks on

Weak & Foolish

More than outed,disgraced.

Patience GrassHoppa...Fret not thyself

BTW flow is a telecom giant in the region? Yes? I wonder when they will
                              give some money to the local football clubs to start some STEM programs and competitions. This way students with strong interest in stem subjects could benefit.
                              While the Yappers indulge in their empty vessel yapping serious & intensive work on this matter is burning in the fields throughout JA. Besides that there's the big international coalition of supporting organizations which must be built to coordinate project execution

The fullness will be revealed in due course...

Now back to your regularly scheduled yappin
                              Last edited by Don1; November 1, 2017, 11:26 AM.