When it is well known that him is on the record saying:
1. Big coach nah go play man outta position - But when Klopp played Can at right back??? not a peep.
2. Big coach have tactical nous - last year, Moreno wasn't good enough, so we play Milner, now Moreno deh ah lef' back when and Robertson (a new lef back signing) a ride pine
3. Big coach know how to restore "natural balance" ... and be competitive (9th place?)
4. Wrenches will be disposed...yet we still have the same defense
5. BR is a midtable manager...seems like seh Klopp a do the same t'ing.
I could go on. I post this not out of disloyalty to Herr Klopp, but to xpose the hypocrisy that this eedyat Reek demonstrates once again. He left for City 3 games into Rodgers first year...jumped up and down when Rodgers was fired, and now, on the heels of a tremendously embarassing loss him cyan see seh even Herr Klopp mek the same mistakes. I am NOT defending Rodgers, just pointing out that Klopp is guilty of some serious errors too and an honest person would call out Klopp same as him call out BR. Klopp is still MY MANAGER and LFC is ALWAYS my club, but I will not lie, that 4-1 hot me. That was simply NOT good enough.
YNWA
1. Big coach nah go play man outta position - But when Klopp played Can at right back??? not a peep.
2. Big coach have tactical nous - last year, Moreno wasn't good enough, so we play Milner, now Moreno deh ah lef' back when and Robertson (a new lef back signing) a ride pine
3. Big coach know how to restore "natural balance" ... and be competitive (9th place?)
4. Wrenches will be disposed...yet we still have the same defense
5. BR is a midtable manager...seems like seh Klopp a do the same t'ing.
I could go on. I post this not out of disloyalty to Herr Klopp, but to xpose the hypocrisy that this eedyat Reek demonstrates once again. He left for City 3 games into Rodgers first year...jumped up and down when Rodgers was fired, and now, on the heels of a tremendously embarassing loss him cyan see seh even Herr Klopp mek the same mistakes. I am NOT defending Rodgers, just pointing out that Klopp is guilty of some serious errors too and an honest person would call out Klopp same as him call out BR. Klopp is still MY MANAGER and LFC is ALWAYS my club, but I will not lie, that 4-1 hot me. That was simply NOT good enough.
YNWA