Jawge, OJ,Pauly & Sass: JA Coaching liscene & TD ?

• Jawge, OJ,Pauly & Sass: JA Coaching liscene & TD ?

Craig Butler aka Bullhead wants to be the TD of Jamaican football if not that then outright national coach , he has no coaching badges and according to you all, it should not be a requirement.Tappa who is pursuing his UEAFA B or equivalent badges, i dont know if he has attained it, it seems to be a secret, but the fact that he is seeking it shows that he believes it would help him in the position, my question to (youse) or (unnuh) is why shouldnt Bull ead be considered for the position.

I have heard you Jawge sing praises of Leon Bailey and Bullead talent in nurturing this gem,you out of all of the above should be able to give a lucid answer seeing that yuh nuh inna di liscene thing.

Thank yuh Sars ! Of Note Bibi Gardener is the only past reggaeboy or football associate within Jamaica who publicly proclaims he has a UEAFA B liscene, he cocahes at HV.

Again I am asking if anyone knows of others please state so and why arent they apart of the national set up ? In other words are we running a patty shop ? BTW I AM FOR A STANDARD EQUIVALENT UEAFA A & B LISCENE HOLDEE BEING TD AND ASSOCIATED NATIONAL COACHES, BEING JAMAICAN.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Methinks me know more bout football than you and nuff a unuh pon the forum here. Why not consider me fi the job?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh seeit,Jawge say Im watch Brazilian football on tv,Claffy and OJ say im coach U10 youths,It seems to be a secret in JA football as per who has the standard equivalent UEAFA liscene to be a TD/ Coach?

Only bibi declare his own,why, but we are not a patty shop ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you are all over the place.

No one is saying a European License isn't good and should not be desired but I don't think it should be the only criteria for a national coach. The fact that Craig can develop his son doesn't necessarily mean he will be a good TD. I assume a lot of coaches have worked with his sons. Where has Craig has experience as a TD or a coach on a national level or club level?

Tell me his experience as a coach.
        A few weeks ago you were questioning Tappa and then Downswell credential. Tappa has played at the highest level with some good coaches, that gives him some experience. Downswell has played and has studied and has experience as a youth TD. What is Butlers credentials?

Yuh know what is funny? I was just about to log on here to say my piece on Brazil an yuh come spoil mi night. Sing praises to Butler? All I said he did what most of Ja in football should do and that is bypass high school football and go pro.

Butler was given the opportunity to make silly demands and disrespect the JFF. Why? Because for 19 years post WC98 Ja has failed to see the light in terms of football. Ja continue to look to high schools to develop the young for INT'L games (even when Prof. Simoes said start a youth league). The ground was fertile for the likes of Butler to rise because of Ja's structural (in terms of football) problem. Parallels can be drawn with the US (who continues to draw from the suburbs ) with the hopes (yes hope) of making or seeing world class player). Neither the Ja nor the US can drop a player in the class of Paulinho or Coutinho (Jesus and Neymar is a different stratosphere). Ja's system has to change or more Butlers will rise. It's just a matter of time before a type of Butler rises in the US (with a team from the inner city that is light years of the average players that the US has at present).

Your obsession with license shows your ignorance of the game. Butler's argument is not about license. It's about the fact that Ja has pooor structure in terms of development and Butler has a proven way of developing the youth. This gives Butler strength to say what he pleases to Ja's football. Could Neymar's father make these demands to Brasil (note Neymar's dad was a pro balla )? Could Jesus mom make such demands (granted she knows the game)? Why not? food for thought.

Yuh know what is funny?

I was just about to log on here to say my piece on Brazil an yuh come spoil mi night. Sing praises to Butler? All I said he did what most of Ja in football should do and that is bypass high school football and go pro.

Butler was given the opportunity to make silly demands and disrespect the JFF. Why? Because for 19 years post WC98 Ja has failed to see the light in terms of football. Ja continue to look to high schools to develop the young for INT'L games (even when Prof. Simoes said start a youth league). The ground was fertile for the likes of Butler to rise because of Ja's structural (in terms of football) problem. Parallels can be drawn with the US (who continues to draw from the suburbs ) with the hopes (yes hope) of making or seeing world class player). Neither the Ja nor the US can drop a player in the class of Paulinho or Coutinho (Jesus and Neymar is a different stratosphere). Ja's system has to change or more Butlers will rise. It's just a matter of time before a type of Butler rises in the US (with a team from the inner city that is light years of the average players that the US has at present).

Your obsession with license shows your ignorance of the game. Butler's argument is not about license. It's about the fact that Ja has pooor structure in terms of development and Butler has a proven way of developing the youth. This gives Butler strength to say what he pleases to Ja's football. Could Neymar's father make these demands to Brasil (note Neymar's dad was a pro balla )? Could Jesus mom make such demands (granted she knows the game)? Why not? food for thought.

That's exactly the point who says WD has the experience of being a TD,being a recycled failure is his CV for the position, whatever WD has studied hasnt helped him to achieve anything when he was a coach of the national teams.

So why isn't Bullead better or just as qualified,Bullead can state he wasn't party to WD failed education and his own has born fruit in Leon Bailey.

The point is having a liscened UEAFA equivalent standardized system that produces many candidates gives the,JFF better options,to put it bluntly and borrowing your analogy it's not everyone with a liscene can drive but you sure have many options when you have a system that churns them out,esp when you need a taxi driver.....Hi Rene Simoes.

Yuh right and wrong as usual,yuh identify part of the problem and come up with the wrong conclusions

1st the JFF failed because it believed in a UB40 program, there was no partnership with anyone and that includes schools to develop any youth.

There is no parallel with the USA they have a program, one that has qualified youth and senior teams to FiFA tournaments multiple times,post our highlight of 98.

Yuh finally wake up about Bullead purpose,yuh juss find out his purpose is to highlight that we have no program and that because we have no international standard equivalent to the UEAFA model he can make demands on the JFF?

All Bullead proves is without standards from the top to bottom,in every facet of our football he and others of his ilk has all right to make demands..

The JFF is a patty shop!

Maybe Nandi can turn TD since he has a son on the national team or better yet get Bibi daddy because of their success.

Where has Butler has experience as a TD. His achievement is marred with dicey behavior at best which the JFF can't afford in a TD.

You calling for a A license. Does Craig have one? If not by your own standard he is NOT QUALIFIED. Argument done.

Exactly Sass, you make my points so well ,any Jack man with a scheme can say I deserve to be TD ,None have a standard to attain to be met , which leads me to ask, what are the JFF qualifications to be TD ?

Can you enlighten the forum , and do you deem them to be equivalent to internationbal standards or Patty shop ?

you don't know the answer and a promote Bullhead so?

Exactly, no standards will do that,promoting a right is different from promoting a need.

Strange or is it,that you cannot list WD coaching badges or the JFF requirements for the TD position.

Is the JFF a patty shop ?

Riding on Bailey's coat tails will only go so far for so long...attaching Kyle as a rider to everything will probably be counterproductive in a spectacular way...

This is common knowledge, calculated to have a blunt effect ,John Public is immune to the theatrics,but what( if) he discovers another card like Bailey ?

The JFF will be asked again if they are running a patty shop and they might be forced to let him in.

Dun talk,who nuh waan ear aguh feel, Bullead tell anyone who would listen it's an open secret,buss as many overseas and hold the patty shop for ransom if not black mail,quid pro quo!

Then he would be a talent spotter....not a coach.