• Paul Marin
    replied
    Mi nuh inna no conversation with no confessed mama man.
    Ha ha ha ha - says SIR X - the one who name himself after a mahma-man. LOL!!! Reek - you are too funny.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Mi nuh inna no conversation with no confessed mama man.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    .....ahhhh sahhhhh ! Yuh sound excited
    Woooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ........you ah beg attention...if me excited, is tru fi mi team give a nex team a 7-0 buss arse!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    .....ahhhh sahhhhh ! Yuh sound excited

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Listen to yuhself....freaky reeky,yuh obsessed with the I? Ear mi now,di gay website dem yuh a visit and think say because dem name Sir X is me,is not me!

Now that's hoping yuh can read and comprehend the post.
    LOL!!! Freek'y Reek'y to the werl...ha ha ha... the bredda name himself after a bman an ah call nex people gay...LOL!!! U unda pressha!? Ha ha ha...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Listen to yuhself....freaky reeky,yuh obsessed with the I? Ear mi now,di gay website dem yuh a visit and think say because dem name Sir X is me,is not me!

Now that's hoping yuh can read and comprehend the post.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Confession good fi yuh soul eh ? despite my examples of correlation between winning the prem,midtable and relegation,yuh stuck at challenging consistency to win the prem.

Of which I have agreed with you 10,000,000 times.

Claffy ! it will forever be a comprehension problem for you, your tacit admission is a start to understanding the new paradigm CC: Klopp & Conte !
    Only you could twist this into your warped world view, avoiding the brutal facts as usual, one of which of course is that you're an idiot. Creeky Reek'y dont be squeaky true we know sey u too dyam freaky cuz u head warped an leaky..Yow!!! Its like a likkle song...ha ha ha ha...Freak'y Reek'y...LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    But you got 1,000,001 though! That's pretty good!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Nuh worry,Claffy did too.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    I completely missed the 8,999,999 times, and that's a lot.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Confession good fi yuh soul eh ? despite my examples of correlation between winning the prem,midtable and relegation,yuh stuck at challenging consistency to win the prem.

Of which I have agreed with you 10,000,000 times.

Claffy ! it will forever be a comprehension problem for you, your tacit admission is a start to understanding the new paradigm CC: Klopp & Conte !

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Agreed, one game doesn't make a season,newcastle spent same the season it was relegated and Watford that less.

You think anything contributed to that and if so what?
    As I have told you 10,000,000 times, spending is the starting point. From there, you have a chance to challenge consistently. Without it, you have very little chance of challenging consistently. That is the only argument I have made. I have not talked about the correlation between spend and relegation.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Agreed, one game doesn't make a season,newcastle spent same the season it was relegated and Watford that less.

You think anything contributed to that and if so what?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Compared to Brightons pittance,you think they need to spend on par to beat them ?

Koeman is getting the sack.
    LOL! As I have said 1000000 times before....you ain't too bright. One game does not a campaign make. Arsenal lose to Watford, Chelsea lose to Hodgson...so I guess them suppose to cut the spend Monday mornin'. Go back to that article - it XPLAINS it in even terms that a fool (e.g. you) can understand. You mussi a dance now eh...fi u team a mashup side. Well done Reek'y, well done.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Claffy:Everton spent over a 100mil

Claffy:Everton spent over a 100mil

Compared to Brightons pittance,you think they need to spend on par to beat them ?

Koeman is getting the sack.