Compared to Brightons pittance,you think they need to spend on par to beat them ?
Koeman is getting the sack.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Compared to Brightons pittance,you think they need to spend on par to beat them ?
Koeman is getting the sack.
LOL! As I have said 1000000 times before....you ain't too bright. One game does not a campaign make. Arsenal lose to Watford, Chelsea lose to Hodgson...so I guess them suppose to cut the spend Monday mornin'. Go back to that article - it XPLAINS it in even terms that a fool (e.g. you) can understand. You mussi a dance now eh...fi u team a mashup side. Well done Reek'y, well done.
Agreed, one game doesn't make a season,newcastle spent same the season it was relegated and Watford that less.
You think anything contributed to that and if so what?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Agreed, one game doesn't make a season,newcastle spent same the season it was relegated and Watford that less.
You think anything contributed to that and if so what?
As I have told you 10,000,000 times, spending is the starting point. From there, you have a chance to challenge consistently. Without it, you have very little chance of challenging consistently. That is the only argument I have made. I have not talked about the correlation between spend and relegation.
Confession good fi yuh soul eh ? despite my examples of correlation between winning the prem,midtable and relegation,yuh stuck at challenging consistency to win the prem.
Of which I have agreed with you 10,000,000 times.
Claffy ! it will forever be a comprehension problem for you, your tacit admission is a start to understanding the new paradigm CC: Klopp & Conte !
Confession good fi yuh soul eh ? despite my examples of correlation between winning the prem,midtable and relegation,yuh stuck at challenging consistency to win the prem.
Of which I have agreed with you 10,000,000 times.
Claffy ! it will forever be a comprehension problem for you, your tacit admission is a start to understanding the new paradigm CC: Klopp & Conte !
Only you could twist this into your warped world view, avoiding the brutal facts as usual, one of which of course is that you're an idiot. Creeky Reek'y dont be squeaky true we know sey u too dyam freaky cuz u head warped an leaky..Yow!!! Its like a likkle song...ha ha ha ha...Freak'y Reek'y...LOL!!!
Listen to yuhself....freaky reeky,yuh obsessed with the I? Ear mi now,di gay website dem yuh a visit and think say because dem name Sir X is me,is not me!
Now that's hoping yuh can read and comprehend the post.
Listen to yuhself....freaky reeky,yuh obsessed with the I? Ear mi now,di gay website dem yuh a visit and think say because dem name Sir X is me,is not me!
Now that's hoping yuh can read and comprehend the post.
LOL!!! Freek'y Reek'y to the werl...ha ha ha... the bredda name himself after a bman an ah call nex people gay...LOL!!! U unda pressha!? Ha ha ha...
Mi nuh inna no conversation with no confessed mama man.