• Proof: The JFF is a patty shop

http://jamaica-star.com/article/spor...tjbwo.facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And at harbour view?

Harbour view hired him as the JFF TD? ....yuh see why Bullead can keep up im almshouse! HV ave budget like the JFF.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My problem is that you have non-football minds trying to run the football. Some of it is here also, but here I am asked questions and I can influence questions. If my president asks me about certain situations and I give him my answer, he says, 'Okay'," Blaine said.

This is what I post over and over. I know Blaine tried to start a coaches association but it wasn't supported by some. The fact is JFF need to stick to administration and let coaches and technical team to do their stuff.

Suh Sass, who is the some that would not support the TD in setting up a coaches association.... lol

Just counterproductive hiring a TD(depending on the nationality)usually for a planeload of money but he directs nothing.
            But on the question of uncontested authority, what happens if we have a TD who subscribes to backward strategy of running to England?

the coaches are the ones as they don't know the value. Again look to "the man". They don't understand the power they have.

Thanks Sass,you have brought clarity to the issue,if only you could see.