• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
    but a so Mourhino team dem win di whole ting. Negative ball not for fans.
    You have a lot to say regarding my team. LAst I checked my team got 1 more point that your team.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    The coach is to be blamed but when we win the league all will be forgiven.
    Lukaku got the ideal chance to score ....

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Well baited, but I will pass, already ate.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied

Woieee mi split hair dem!!!

Carry on RockYX!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    One is a generalization(like Manjesta) and the other is speciific.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Yes we should have won that match! but as you know, if wishes were horses you know what beggars would do...

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    How is that any different than referring to people as "rats" ???

Just so you know, I am not complaining, I'm just curious how and where you draw lines???

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    i picked pool to beat them 2-1...then i found out that mane was injured...boy u has a weak side...pool still should of beat them...

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Jus bun mi biw we loan out Mensah, and ignore the interest of a worthy player.....
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=gwPFMtU3Xh0

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    .... and unuh should kiss Mignolet's ass.
    Proving once again seh u nuh know ball...mignolet save it wid him han, but, tru u come from manjesta, u fool, like Reek'y...

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    .... and unuh should kiss Mignolet's ass.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    1 point and no goals against us....the only positive thing. We would've lost this game last year, then again, no...same result.
    unu should kiss de gea big toe. KMT. Mi vex!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The coach is to be blamed but when we win the league all will be forgiven.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Pathetic performance by my team,and halftime coaching made no difference.
    I guess I could take solace from knowing the rats feel even worse not getting all three points.
    I blame Mourinho.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    1 point and no goals against us....the only positive thing. We would've lost this game last year, then again, no...same result.

Leave a comment: