The Trinity Speaks: Klopp too soft (Fren /Fren Ting )

• The Trinity Speaks: Klopp too soft (Fren /Fren Ting )

Too nice, too soft, too forgiving – Should Jurgen Klopp be more ruthless with his Liverpool squad?

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/1...verpool-squad/

More proof that the majority of the supporters ,hi Paul believe LFC problem is not about money, a coach who is in the fren/fren ting.All the weaknesses ,I identified are supported as an issue to be addressed by the supporters,XCEPT CLAFFY To him we can spend another billion down the hole and it would be solved.
    Last edited by Sir X; October 11, 2017, 02:01 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is really sizing up to be a wonderful weekend.
    Decisions, decisions, decisions, such as how to best spend the time before the sky falls down,how to make productive and tolerable the imminent self-imposed exile by you Rats after my lads leave an entire population utterly depressed. How to come to grips with the reality of Man U still being superior despite not having Pogba and Fellaini?

I love the big talk,thats all i have to say and of course ,fren -fren ting,nuh win ball game.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That all you have to say then you slip in an excuse, how can it be big chat den?

Talk to mi after di game, i expect the usual congratulations brethren.

Thanx in advance.

Barring the self-imposed exile lasting much longer.., I expect to talk to you before I do PeeJay as I must wait until ten games are completed..
            Sometimes a cup of cold soup will be served, especially when the decision was made to refuse consuming..when it was ideally hot.
            Last edited by Rockman; October 11, 2017, 03:56 PM.

LOL! Reek'y, you shine HL and BT boots tiday? LOL! You did ax we fi memba sey u did tell we sey...see it yah (wait ... yu figet?) LOL! Fork you fool: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...opp#post537507

Reek'y, is two years to the day and yu a call fi Klopp head afta u did beat u ches', flap u gum, an jump up an' down like an eedyat? Are you serious? You too fool to support my club. HL & BT ah wait fi u. Mi notice u nuh have one ting to seh bout the article me pos'. LOL!

X is of the belief that if you throw enough missiles (his predictions) at a moving, elusive target, at some time, on some day, one might hit after countless misses...and then, woe betide! you will never hear the end of the "memba mi tol' yuh sos" ... LOL

Ha ha ha...if you do a search on 'memba mi tell' by sir x you will ben up wid laugh.

Or "people dedd, dedd..." LOL