JFF President: Bullead Is a joke!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Ok so what liscened credentials does Downswell have,yuh say a nuh patty shop and yuh answer to Jamaica?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Bullead has asked a valid question indirectly,what liscensure/ accreditation does Downswell have to be TD,in the first world set up the TD has the equivalent UEAFA A liscene,the national coach also,the youth coaches have the B.
Ricketts states it's not a patty shop,so how is it set up and he answers to JAMAICA?
A football challenge might be appropriate?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
There you go chatting crap again.
Do you know what qualification Downswell has? You come like Trump. Please list them.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
......Sass, why are you repeating the question I asked and calling it crap ?
Yuh ead nuh goodTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Because you ready to put the man on blast not knowing his qualification.
Downswell is a very qualified coach having studied in US, UK, South America and Germany.
If a paper alone Downswell stand a good chance.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I am asking the same questions you are asking,what qualifications does WD have to be TD,you say he has papers that you and some in the JFF know about ,some might say secret ,is it the required UEAFA A standard that 1st world FAs accept to be a TD of a national program,or is it the patty shop version where you go to coaching clinics ,coach school boy,corner league and RSPL teams with a GC foster degree in PE?
Thanx in advance for asking my question or is it restating,now ginmie an answer for John public sake!
Am I not allowed to ask as a stakeholder?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Lol....Bullead and Ricketts open a can of worms,because WD submit his papers all it could mean is he is qualified to run the patty shop and if that is the case, Bullead can make Jawge case that a UEAFA standard liscene don't mean squat, to be a TD in Jamaica,so how can any other standard be which makes me just as qualified.
Rock yuh see what I meant when I said you asked that boom question in other words if the JFF doesn't professionals it's coaching standards Bullead can make demands.
He has been saying that for years!
Yuh nuh see how Mo get parro....lol,as mi say Im serve a purpose.He is a product of the environment.....lol.
Telling isn't it!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
This is not factual, again you are making it up.
"UEAFA A standard that 1st world FAs accept to be a TD"
There are case where people are appointed without this. Some later get it but there is no rule that say this is the case. Can you show me where you get this from?
Thanks in advance.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
It's the goal and policy for the top FAs and clubs in the world,the fact that you have conceeded some have been appointed with the goal to achieve this,proves you have knowledge of such!Now that is a fact....lol
So my question stands,in fact I have more,are you saying WD doesn't have it and he is in the process of achieving this, if not the JFF is a patty shop and Bullead had all right to set his terms for the position of TD!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
So there is no rule then. I am sure even the English appoint people without these license.
Your argument is phony. You just run with something as you go along. Is this certification the major criteria? What about actual experience. I see you didn't play this thing.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Requirement and rule are two different things, as you stated it can be achieved while in the position.You seek to cloud the issue by implying a rule is needed. I state required in most of the top FAs and academies, you conceded that by admitting they attain it while in practice.
You are sure about England ? (I am sure even the English appoint people without these license.)
Dan Ashworth
Technical Director
Dan joined The FA in 2013 as Director of Elite Development, and is in charge of elite England teams in the men's and women's game as well as FA Education and coaching.
A Pro Licence holder, Dan has over 16 years of coaching experience, beginning his career in 1997 in the academy at Peterborough United. In 2001 he moved to Cambridge United taking up the position of head coach, working closely with the reserve and youth teams and the youth director.
West Bromwich Albion was Dan’s next destination in 2004, when he took up the role of Director of Youth and Academy Manager. In 2008, he was promoted to Technical Director with responsibility for the first team, player recruitment, academy and medical services.
http://www.thefa.com/about-football-...-fa-management
Yuh ead good ? In your zest to defend the JFF patty shop apointee WD, you are looking ridiculous.I keep telling you , you dont have to make up stuff to disparage bull ead , just be professional.
What papers do WD hold, enlighten us Sass...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!