Price blames JFF for negotiating Bailey's availability ...

• Price blames JFF for negotiating Bailey's availability ...

Price blames JFF for negotiating Bailey's availability for Reggae Boyz

http://rjrnewsonline.com/sports/pric...or-reggae-boyz

Price ave amnesia, conviently ! Butler deserves professional courtesy, ask him how many UB40 agents referred a player to the Burrell reggaeboyz and what was negotiated,how many trips Burrell took to the U.K and for what ?

Bullead will sh*t on himself,when we go overboard , it looks like Im/we a carry belly tuh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sir X,so if Price say adequate towels should be provided for players you would accuse him of having amnesia?
      I thougt the hope was to herald a paradigm shift.
      How do we avoid the ordeal of dealing with someone like Leon's agent ever again without implementing safe-guarding measures?
      I am wondering if the agent was able to have his way with the German club?

The best question you ever asked,how do we avoid the ordeal of having to deal with a Bullead again?

That would involve first honest introspection,then a viable sustainable transparent plan with all stakeholders of development to move forward.

Again I repeat ,we don't have to make up disparaging things about him.Just be professional or implement it in our administration.

He deserves professional courtesy whether we like it or not.Ah tell yuh sumthin tuh,dat and only dat will negate him.The day yuh follow Mo,and stoop to Bullead level,yuh lose.
        Last edited by Sir X; October 10, 2017, 09:12 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X one day you will surprise me

I don't think so,yuh a carry belly fi bullead,Im scam you or yuh fren,suh yuh caan think rational.

Plus mi kill yuh artificial turf and coaching arguments.

I dont know bullhead...dont luke bullcrap

Suh why yuh a defen it?

* The artificial turf argument
                * The coaching liscene argument
                * The Bullead can't endorse nuhbady arguement
                * The he couldn't do that with Burrel argument.

FYI:The artificial Turf argument get killed.The cost to attain a UEAFA liscene get killed,if Bruck pocket coach in Jamaica can do it then why can't those a forgein ? Bullead endorse and a meet / negotiate with JFF heads,long before Ricketts tun President!

Why deny Bullead professional courtesy fi heng himself, it look like im need help from anybody, unless yuh a carry belly fi di man, cause im scam you or yuh fren.