• Rockman
    replied
    I swear, your students better make sure they dot all their i's and cross (all)their t's.
    Good one, gemly concise!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Paul, when did /substantiated facts/irrefutable evidence ever get in the way of X's reality... yu nuh see him cyaaan seh nutten?
    Ha ha...long time him tek people fi fool...if him was a look fi a fool...I'm sure him have a mirra een him ya'd! LOL!! What a klown. What is so revolting about this dufus is that he has no sense of reality. He is unable to think critically, preferring to fart things out his arse and call it gospel. My only hope is that this will shut him and his silly "more with less" mantra for good.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    That is a compounding factor!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    It is all confusing, I thought goat mouth was the reason?

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Paul, when did /substantiated facts/irrefutable evidence ever get in the way of X's reality... yu nuh see him cyaaan seh nutten?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    started a topic Reek'y...see it ya...

Reek'y...see it ya...

...spelled out in SIMPLE terms that even an eedyat can understand. Not saying you'll get it tho'...in fact, I guarantee you will not get it.

"In the English game though “whatever is necessary” to win normally amounts to one thing. Spending. The amount invested into playing squads has, more or less, offered an accurate correlation to how successful a club will be..."

"FSG net spend on players in seven years - £163.985m, Average per year - £23.426m...net spending of key rivals since 2010/11:

Man City - £718.05m
    Man United - £540.05m
    Chelsea - £351.8m
    Arsenal - £179.8m"

LFC needs to at least double their spending if they want to challenge (CONSISTENTLY) for the title. Leaving the Leicester City outlier aside, the top 3 net spenders are the ones winning the title. IT AIN'T THAT HARD TO FIGURE OUT.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...s-fsg-11318226