• What yuh say hypocrytes

http://dailym.ai/2g6Gwfm

Lakuka agent and federation doesn't have a say in the negotiations,it's just a player / national coach issue ?

FRAUDSSS,fren fren ting nuh win ball game...lol,The Belgium FA and Lakuka agent fi tell Mourinho it's the coaches call....lol.

Is like some a unnuh who get scam by bullead,feel the need fi mek up and go the extra mile to sh%t on the man,as if he isn't doing a good job all by himself.

A football mi a defen !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who name Lakuka.... if you looking in the mirror it should be "Elkookoo"... LOL

Apples and oranges, players have a lucrative contract and as such are obligated to play for their clubs, an arrangement that benefits agents.Direct contact with the club does not undermine the club's interest, besides, if anyone is forcing the issue, it is the agent trying to get his player to play for The Reggaeboyz, and that is the apple, the orange would be the national team demanding the player to suit up.

So a player playing for a national team does not benefit the agent ,better question doesnt the agent have an interest to protect the player be it playing for club or country?

As you conceeded agents force the issue of players ,playing for national teams,an indication of percieved interest to of course increase value,again who else to protect both player and agents interest, but the agent.

Really Rock...lol,not you .....haha,apples and oranges yuh say.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Players have ended their mational team career well before their club career ended.
          It happens more often than not that a player will concede to the wishes of his club rather than that of his national football association.
          An agent will always wish his player is injury free but not insomuch that he bargains with the club for his player not to be available for each and every game on the club's calendar, the agent will have reservations..

Sir X, there are three reasons why a player would want to play for his(I really should say ..'or her..)national team, he needs the caps to land a contract with a club,he wants to play on the big stage(WC), he takes great pride in representing his country.
          Agents are in the business to make money(they all yearn for the day they hit jackpot) are agents paid by national teams?

Now on to what you deemed the better of your two questions.
          Your second to last paragraph is a concession, you rightly say a player interest is to increase their value, it is a club why.

You said, Really..lol, 'not you'.
          Was that a result of a rushed judgement?

The only thing I can decipher in that is you agree with me.No need for the long talk.

The agent will buss his ass to find an amicable solution between club and country in Lukaku case,unlike Bull ead with the JFF,he wants not whats good for the player but himself,the two interest dont meet in my opinion.

Its that simple

Martinez , if his dream job is one day be the manager of Man U,
              is better off not playing Lukaku, he already erred by fielding the big midfield tower from England's finest club in an insignificant game.

The good thing about Martinez is he is a Rafa subordinate...lol