Yuh sure bout dat , all now mi ave 6 inna unnuh net, 1st rule of ball game, fren fren ting nuh win ball game...lol
Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Ask Mo , if he did and what they were working on.
Kissteeth,Mo know Bullead business more than Bull ead.Last edited by Sir X; October 6, 2017, 09:58 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It nuh too late. At my age I still play adult soccer league when I can. I have seen so many Americans who have young kids take up the game at 30s and 40s and wonder why they haven't done it all their lives.
Only difference is he will try and profess the game to others. LOL!!!- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Craig Butler has his many and major flaws like all of us, but let us, for the sake of football-resist the temptation to throw out the proverbial baby with the bath water. Butler's methods might be unconventional and unorthodox; he is certainly not the most politically correct in his utterances, but his belief in, and conviction to, the development of young Jamaican players is unquestionable, and this is quite refreshing in a climate where the Jamaican football leadership had long been heading in the completely opposite direction of running to England to beg and beseech second-rate players with questionable commitment to come and represent Jamaica.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...-butler-did-itHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Oral is being disingenuous about Bullead ambitions, so lets not cloud the issue,its about his sons or players, but as much about his ambitions.
OK so he wants to be the TD because he couldn't be the JFF president job and he hides under the word patriotism to justify his positions.
Fine the JFF President and Tappa can do same,licensure or accreditation must be met to be a part of the program along with proving yourself.
Oral and Bullead fi run whey !Last edited by Sir X; October 10, 2017, 10:07 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
What have I missed?
Note when the conversation is about the 'agent' and not the player and when on the issue of national duty you are not hearing from the player then that is an indication of who or what the conversation is about!
You hardly notice the presence of a good referee ....
No doubt he has interest at heart but he will split Jamaican football more than Trump will split the US plus his methods will lead in hotwater with FIFA. It was already been questioned by many when he came back to Ja to wait until his sons were of age to be transferred.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.