Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !

A nuh dat yuh waan say, wha yuh waan say is ,the only post on Bullead must be negative and policed by you.

Ole hypocryte,as you can see ,the bredda who scam yuh,is a part of jamaican football,who is currently talked about in all media circles.

To ban any conversation of him would be violating forum rules.It took me to point that out and defend the RBYZSC constitution for you to accept this.

A football mi a defen.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am of the opinion that should be capped, in doing so , we would remove Agent out of the equation,and Leon's usefulness will always be something to be determined by Tappa.

If there is a wedge between the player and agent, it will likely emrrge from financial dealings.

Teacher, I am on the record alluding to that agent's undeniable track record of ending up with success, maybe he put all his sound judgements in that venture, and has none to spare,he has since been notably careless.

You can be so dismissive ..,and that is unbecoming, my friend.

Thanks, whats your psycho analysis of the other main protagonist(s),let me guess self righteous angels.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My friend, are you being dismissive of what I said to you about you?

Of course he should,and any thinking to the contrary is a part of the problem. Burrell went to the U.K you think he didn't meet with player and agent.

Furthermore the politics of meeting and nullifying Bullead is a masterstroke by Ricketts.

Bullead is checked by Tappa.
              And how well did that work out.

The onlybtimevthat should have happen if the technical team says go talk to that player... you think big butler could tell that to capo.. Him probably get a box outta the 5th

Islandman when I coached youths it was common for the hot shot parent to say I can get you so and so superstar players that would guarantee a national championship or good run. I would walk away from that conversation everytime.. because you will be forever compromise and as soon as is kid don’t play him and half the team gone...I am proud of the midfield general to walk out.

Sass x never kick a ball yet so him nuh understand.

Again could he present that to Mr Burrell.. Bredin you always on the wrong side of the argument.

What unno Seh x a sting man in a dem back..a scorpion

A nuh dat yuh waan say, wha yuh waan say is ,the only post on Bullead must be negative and policed by you.

Ole hypocryte,as you can see ,the bredda who scam yuh,is a part of jamaican football,who is currently talked about in all media circles.

To ban any conversation of him would be violating forum rules.It took me to point that out and defend the RBYZSC constitution for you to accept this.

A football mi a defen.
                        The only positive news about Craig Butler is a lie.

If yuh bad, put one up! I fcuking dare yuh!

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                          Sass x never kick a ball yet so him nuh understand.
                          Yuh say it as joke. KMT

No sir, I accept it as one of my faults,now about the psycho analysis ?

You dare me.....lol...been there done that.Bettah yuh talk to Sass...lol

1st , you have admitted it does happen, 2nd the proof it happens every day is when players get bought by clubs, administrators get involved in contract talks about player demands.Why would a small football nation, that has a history of chasing UB40 players be any different,and why shouldnt a local agent who had no help from the JFF in launching his talent not do same when his market value is worth half if not all of the jamaican squad ?

Unnuh a carry belly fi bullead, unnuh muss juss say it ,like MO ! I have nothing against bullead personally a football mi a defen, thats why I can call him out and present lucid arguements when he is promoting his almshouse.It does not mean I should go out of my way to deny him professional courtesy , at the same time berate him when appropriate.

I dont need to mek Sh*t up or exaggerate his behavior speaks for itself. !
                                Last edited by Sir X; October 6, 2017, 09:49 PM.