Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !

People see what Butler is like now. He is devise.

I have always said the JFF admin needs to take part in the administrative side and leave the player development/selection to the technical staff. The president shouldn't involve himself in this. Take care of the matches and logistics around the team and games but leave the rest to the Tappa and "technical committee".

Why yuh never say dat when Burrell a guh England and meet UB40 players and agents.

Unnuh a some hypocrite. Bullead deserve the same courtesy as everyone before and after him gets.i.e UB40 agent.

Ricketts did the right thing and it proved to be a wise one to silence this war boat.

For all the frauds who question coaching accreditation liscensure,look how The President checked him,show me your accreditation MR Butler and you still have to go through the same process like everyone else.This is not a patty shop.....lol.

Frauds like you need to explain why it's OK for Burrell to meet UB40 tiefing agents but not our own,is it a local bias?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ricketts: ONLY 1 DON and I am the DON !

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...ots-not-butler

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Go back and read my posts.

I have said JFF needs to leave technical stuff with coaches and that is one of the reasons I advocate a coaches association but you wouldn't remember. Something you try to lick down every step you can.

I have said over that JFF needs to deal with the administration and leave the technical stuff to technical staff. THAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY POSITION.

That is what I have been trying to impress upon them long time. The role of the coaches and people who know about development is paramount. Providing the plan and basic standards. Without these standards we coulda "play ball" till we blue, We have no way of checking success or standards, no system and pure chat. The coaches especially the top coaches have to work as a team if we want development. Find the weakest areas and provide solution and development path. JFF have to be administrators and facilitators but technical staff have to impress this on the JFF.
            This is a post from September 2016. Go back further and that has been my position. It seems as usual you just talk for talk sake and make it up like "Chump".

Good,but yuh late,glad you can arrive at this post WC98- 20 years later.Suh the question stands,fraud,why yuh neva lick out when Burrell was doing it.

Now dis mad man who yuh nuh like is shown same courtesy, it look funny cause ,yuh fren get scam a lick out,mek it look like is a fren,fren ting.
              Last edited by Sir X; October 6, 2017, 11:27 AM.

As I said MY POSITION REMAINS THE SAME. I have nothing else to answer to you bout. I have been positing the same thing and will not change because of Burrell or anybody else. The technical staff need to do development and selection. The JFF do administrative job and logistics and need to get involve in selection. This kind of meeting is a stick up and Tappa was right to walk out.

Yes fraud,post WC 98,in 2016 you have declared one,I wonder why ?

Show me your position in 2014 on this subject.

Thanks in advance.

you can research. I have always said this. I am not like you trying to make up things and say what people didn't say to make a point.

You know somehow some idiot on Fox News managed to associate the Las Vegas massacre to Kaepernick and his stance. If Klopp a run up and down pon the sidelines and trip over him own foot and spread out pon him face, somehow yuh woulda find a way fi blame Murinho and the Empire crew.

A scorpion asks a frog to carry him over a river. The frog is afraid of being stung, but the scorpion argues that if it did so, both would sink and the scorpion would drown. The frog then agrees, but midway across the river the scorpion does indeed sting the frog, dooming them both. Before sinking to his death, the frog turned and asked the scorpion why he stung him, the scorpion replied, "because it's in my nature".
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Agreed. If they make a deal with this guy and start using his players for the national program they will likely regret it. I can easily see him pulling them at the last minute when he is not happy about something and causing chaos during tournaments.

My position from 98 , a football mi a defend, mi nuh inna yuh fren fren ting!

NEXT !

show me your 2014 post on this topic. Please.

X yuh a talk?

Cho!

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                                bigger picture is should the president even be involved in this conversation. that is the patty shop buisness. All player related matter go talk to the technical staff. As a matter of fact butler... go jump in the sea.. football player before you and will play after you... Why give him a audience...
                                Yet people did waan give Craig audience pon dis forum.

Delete finger itching of late.