Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !

• Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !

..This did not sit well with Whitmore, who promptly left the meeting and did not make himself available for the follow-up on the Friday.

“Mr Butler did say that he has at least four players who could walk into the national outfit. I certainly would want to say to the coach, have a look at them and you, in your wisdom, and as the head coach, would determine whether or not these four players are good enough or just one is good enough, or two would be good enough,” reasoned Ricketts.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...7?profile=1606

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I heard a clip on NNN sports yesterday where he (Butler) was Leon and Kyle are now ready to represent the national team. There was an air of arrogance based on his tone. I agree with Tappa walking away .... Butler wants to dicate who should be in the squad ... pretty soon he wants to pick the starting 11.

Bullead,fi run whey,Bailey has served his purpose,his gadfly reactions has helped to move Ja to focus on youth.

We don't need Bailey,we need to push out more like him,and Bullead will soon know the difference between need and purpose.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Arrogant prick
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

frighten friday,nuh use to nuttin.

Unnu did see dis fcukery too?

https://youtu.be/vzSlGNTfjS8

I heard a clip on NNN sports yesterday where he (Butler) was Leon and Kyle are now ready to represent the national team. There was an air of arrogance based on his tone. I agree with Tappa walking away .... Butler wants to dicate who should be in the squad ... pretty soon he wants to pick the starting 11.
              Air of arrogance? How about a Category 5 gale!?

Despite the repugnant side to his personality, you have to give him credit for his determination and single-mindedness to become a part of the national setup. It's like milking a venomous snake to make life saving anti-venom.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah. Like I'll give trump credit for trying to sellout America.

Craig has some good qualities, but the net effect is repugnant.

Suh ole hypocryte , yuh aguh ban yuh self, yuh apologise to me and Stoni yet ,yuh brave fi show yuh face a promote yuh fren , ah only you can post/promote on the Bullead .

Just a friendly reminder... (http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ad.php?t=73638)

Kissteeeth !

Can you imagine if he was the President of The JFF?
                      Not missing to me is he inserted himself between The JFF and Leon's club, well that is ensure future leverage by way of arrogated rights.

As far as i am concerned the fool has banned himself and Leon from jamaican football,its him vs Tappa now.

Idiot, same way dem use to box im up a JC.He has served his purpose.

bigger picture is should the president even be involved in this conversation. that is the patty shop buisness. All player related matter go talk to the technical staff. As a matter of fact butler... go jump in the sea.. football player before you and will play after you... Why give him a audience...

Despite the repugnant side to his personality, you have to give him credit for his determination and single-mindedness to become a part of the national setup. It's like milking a venomous snake to make life saving anti-venom.
                            Jangle...yuh good nuh royal jawge......

Thanks for the laugh.

Of course he should,and any thinking to the contrary is a part of the problem. Burrell went to the U.K you think he didn't meet with player and agent.

Furthermore the politics of meeting and nullifying Bullead is a masterstroke by Ricketts.

Bullead is checked by Tappa.